Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Seal of stm 28 φ release
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:44:03
I tried diversion. Seals & rings inside did not have any hesitation, so continue. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478082.
When maintenance machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:33
Because it was OIL leaked from the shaft, it was disassembled due to the replacement work, but the parts were slightly different, but we exchanged. OIL leakage has stopped.
This review is about item#478387.
I used it for maintenance of automobile parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 20:25:25
Although it is the second one, durability seems to be better although it is cheaper than the genuine product. I will also buy the same things next time!
This review is about item#477836.
Maintenance of imported bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:42:07
Thanks to Monotaro san, we are saved to facilitate the purchase of oil seals of various sizes. It is a big help for ordinary people to keep the condition of old foreign cars. Because it is a domestic product with credibility, the goods themselves do not have any problem. By the way, even in Honda products rubber from Thailand experienced various things quickly deteriorating, we are reaffirming the merit of Made in Japan.
This review is about item#478046.
Tire Changer Worm Gear Shaft Pulley Side
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:52:04
Gear box disassembly Then the replacement oil is OK with 80 w - 90 for def. There are also grease type models. The oil leak has completely stopped.
This review is about item#478301.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:42:50
Used to prevent shaft oil leakage. It was cheap and the goods were good.
This review is about item#00478125.
Hydraulic actuating part of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:23:34
The oil leak was bad, I replaced it. It stopped at a pitary.
This review is about item#477757.
Maintenance of mechanical combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:42:44
I thought that I could buy it here, so I bought it from a seal specialty shop
This review is about item#477994.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:10
no problem
This review is about item#00478143.
Gear Case
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:49:48
There is no particular problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00478301.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 21:46:12
I am very saved because it will arrive soon. I think price and quality are also good.
This review is about item#00478335.
Auto parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 13:39:00
I will always use it without problems. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#00477757.
For trochoid pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 21:20:40
Since it is NOK, there is no problem with quality. Repair completed.
This review is about item#00479166.
Chinese oil engine oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 11:27:35
I used it for oil seal change of Chinese engine.
This review is about item#00478292.
Overhaul of KTM 250 GS
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 21:58:30
I used it for water pump repair of the 1987 model KTM 250 GS. Because genuine products are out of stock due to lack of items, they gave up repair, but nearly the same size seal was obtained and it was saved. Because the price is also cheap, it is recommended for those who have similar troubles!
This review is about item#00477906.
Prevention of oil leakage of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:29:16
The oil leak has stopped. it is perfect.
This review is about item#00478326.
Steering damper for motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 23:41:55
It is not supplied as a part from the bike maker, and we ordered the size of the size by measuring the size. Although it is natural, oil leakage also stopped, I did not trash it. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap. As before, I will also buy if the oil leaks out.
This review is about item#00477757.
As a replacement part for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-02 08:23:37
I do not understand the difference in performance after the exchange which I exchanged for Chinese goods since this time, but I am feeling more secure than cheap Chinese made
This review is about item#00478274.
Repair of fertilizer application function of rice transplanter
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 20:25:26
Confidentiality improved, and we were able to ensure reliable operation with smooth movement.
This review is about item#00477976.
Used for seawater seal at the part incorporated in the water pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 21:33:33
Yanmar YA 8 E / G is mounted on the yacht and until now, water leak has occurred every year and has been exchanged. Sea water is leaking due to corrosion of springs used for lip as aged deterioration. Although the results are follow-up observations after use, looking from the completeness of the product, it seems that you can expect the shaping of the lip part and the effect of the spring.
This review is about item#00477766.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type