Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum

Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Sales Price: 9.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For wire rope faucets hanging ball net
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:57:49
With a simple one-piece sleeve, it was hard to work with caught wires caught, but it was very convenient to insert worms and ropes smoothly at this one.
This review is about item#2188672.
Used for tying the wire hanging the signboard of the store
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:40:05
I'm satisfied with squeezing the wire tightly though it is small. The width of props "hanging" things with a wire has expanded.
This review is about item#2188636.
Used at both ends of 3 mm wire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:12:19
I am satisfied with the use, but the number of minimum purchase units is too useless.
This review is about item#2188672.
Solar panel mount branch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 07:03:02
I have used it before and there is no problem. It is a performance evaluation of 100 points.
This review is about item#02188672.
Use it to stop the wire.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:48:50
I am satisfied with the ease of use because the sleeve becomes double.
This review is about item#2188645.
Wire processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 19:57:26
Arm oval sleeve is an indispensable necessity when yeering with arms jar. I also sell it to mass merchandisers, but I think that it costs too much when used in large quantities. I am satisfied with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#2188697.
To stop the wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:28:29
This is convenient. It is easy if there are caulking tools, but I do not have it, so I replaced it with crimping pliers for electric machinery, but this was enough as well.
This review is about item#2188672.
As a fishing tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 22:09:38
It was a good thing with good firmness.
This review is about item#02188645.
For fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 05:58:58
It was definitely easy to use size.
This review is about item#02188645.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:17:42
Easy insertion of wire, work proceeded smoothly.
This review is about item#02188636.
Loop of 4 mm free cut wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 21:55:44
It is caulking with a genuine sleeve caulking machine. I can securely fix and use of wires is safe and I use it without trouble up to now.
This review is about item#02188697.
Used for temporary fixing of stainless steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:36:22
No problem.
This review is about item#02188672.
Wire stopper for trap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 18:52:35
You can secure the wire securely, because the price is also cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#02188697.
Caulking wire hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 21:20:32
It was able to caulk out considerably firmly.
This review is about item#02188706.
Caulking of wire -
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:30:20
The arrival of goods is quick, it is saved,
This review is about item#02188697.
Used to stop the hanging wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:46:10
If the special hydraulic crimping tool is cheap it is the best.
This review is about item#02188715.
Wire replacement of electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 19:26:59
It was used for winding start terminal processing on the drum side and processing on the hook side. At the start of winding it does not fit on the drum side though it is a wire clip, but if it is a sleeve ring it fits neatly, the hook side fits neatly than the clip processing and it can be used with confidence as load resistance is specified. It is good to be able to reliably perform crimping by using special tool, arm swager. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#02188645.
2 mm stainless steel wire lock processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 20:35:14
I used it for lock processing of Trusco's 2 mm stainless steel wire rope. I like the size, can be fixed surely long, just fine. Since the length of the sleeve is 15 mm long, it can be reliably fixed (tightened). This can be recommended.
This review is about item#02188645.
Hanging wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 13:14:51
It is saved in terms of price, although it is used only occasionally, it is easy to use
This review is about item#02188706.
Used for wire eye processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 22:13:52
Purchased with arm crimpers. I am satisfied that I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#02188645.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm crimp plier
Wire Rope Sleeve
Aluminum Sleeve
Aluminum Clamp Pipe
Clamp Cutter
Circular Sleeve
Oval Sleeve
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Wire Clamp Plier
Wire Clamp Plier
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Arms ager 1000mm
Arms engager