Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook spanner (adjustable hook spanner)

Hook spanner (adjustable hook spanner)
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Back for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:11:33
I am satisfied. I appreciate quick response. Thank you.
This review is about item#2183903.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 20:17:51
The third spring in this time, the leaf spring of the slide part weakens. It is good to use it for 7 to 8 years.
This review is about item#2183885.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 15:12:11
It has strength, and it is convenient to use even if the degree of opening is variable.
This review is about item#2183894.
Horn exchange of ultrasonic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 20:04:57
It was easy to change size and easy to use.
This review is about item#02183894.
Cylinder repair of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 20:19:50
It was very useful for exchanging the seal inside the cylinder of heavy machinery. I was able to loosen it easily and it was very useful.
This review is about item#02183885.
Construction machine cylinder overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 20:49:46
Size can be changed, so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02183903.
Ship outfitting electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 19:59:11
I am using it in marine outfit. Until now I closed the Grand Nut with Anguilla, but because it was not closed so much and scratches were entered, I was in trouble, but that trouble ceased with Hook Spanner. It is very useful now,
This review is about item#02183885.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 09:06:07
The price is also cheap, so good, but feeling beyond price, I feel like I can not hope I am worried that I will not break, but I do not know because I have not used enough yet
This review is about item#02183894.
Assembling your own machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 15:28:57
Easy to use
This review is about item#02183885.
As a cap spanner at refill fire extinguisher.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 11:32:42
Because the size of the cap part at the top of the fire extinguisher is not unified for each manufacturer, a different cap spanner is required but this wrench is adjustable so you can use this one.
This review is about item#02183885.
It is used for loosening and tightening the nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 13:12:10
Usability is good
This review is about item#02183903.
Used when disassembling hydraulic cylinder of construction machine.
4
From Japan
On 2008-05-25 11:58:15
It is more robust than it looks. It seems that it can be loosened if the cylinder is 120 mm tightened with high torque. The tool itself is light and easy to get tired. A large pipe wrench is also unnecessary.
This review is about item#02183903.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection spanner
FP hook pin spanner
Hook Wrench
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Adjustable Hook Wrench
Flexible hook wrench
Hook Spanner
Sliding adjustment hook spanner
10.7m male coupling integrated