Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Trousers

Nylon Trousers
Sales Price: 8.80 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:24:35
The feeling I saw is reasonable. Since I have not used it much yet, although durability is unknown, I hope that if it can be used repeatedly many times ....
This review is about item#35351172.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:44:47
Cover dirt from wearing pants on top. It is handy because it is light and has water repellency. Zipper, no pocket.
This review is about item#6394622.
For cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 21:27:37
The home center is cheaper.
This review is about item#06394613.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:50:03
There is no particular problem. I would appreciate it if it's comforting to take off a bit more
This review is about item#06394631.
Farm work on rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 16:25:59
It can be light as waterdrop repelling and well storming
This review is about item#06394631.
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:49:48
Working on cold weather will prevent warm winds
This review is about item#06394631.
To walk, to exercise
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 22:23:28
I am wearing clothes for a walk because it is a waste. I like it because I do not see it in work clothes. The price is also cheap so feel free to wear.
This review is about item#35351154.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 22:10:44
The price itself is a satisfactory price. The size is surprisingly small. Next time I will buy one size upper.
This review is about item#06394622.
For cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 16:56:30
I am wearing under the pants for cold weather. It seems to be somewhat thicker and stronger than the cheap nylon pants sold at work shops and home centers. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#06394604.
Dirty work such as painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 21:46:31
It is so noisy that I can not hear it when talked to me while walking. I can not help it in terms of material, but I think that the price is also cheap and special.
This review is about item#35351154.
For agricultural work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 21:26:29
Purchased with a set with Yakke. The quality seems better than nearby material shops.
This review is about item#06394631.
General paint work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 16:52:25
It is good to be able to put on and take off while wearing safety shoes because pants have a wide hem. It is regrettable that the price was a bit high.
This review is about item#06394631.
Used for dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 16:30:40
I use it for dirty work with a disposable feeling. Some scratches are repaired with gum tape from the back side. It can deal with several laundry. Inner is using functional intermediate wear.
This review is about item#06394622.
Work related to car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 12:05:17
I am doing business related to car maintenance. In the winter, when wearing "pants" on top of the bridge it is very warm with fawker, it is very warm at outdoor work, even with some rain or knee attachment work, the inside of the inside can be dressed very comfortably without getting wet. In the winter time, I got out of control. Even if it got dirty, if you wipe quickly with a wet rag, you can take some dirt and wash it normally with washing machine with washing machine. This is an excellent item.
This review is about item#06394613.
Used for maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 22:52:38
Although it is also in the review of other people, the strength of the crotch part is remarkably low, and it is not adapted to regular maintenance work. I just thought that quality was not acceptable, because the crotch part had torn just by sitting. I bought two, neither had an hour, so I think that I will never purchase again.
This review is about item#06394622.
Prevention of staining of closed work
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 09:05:14
The strength of the crotch part is low. I raised my legs high, I torn from the sewing part. We use it before reinforcing the crotch part with a gum tape.
This review is about item#06394622.
Used for building piping work
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 10:14:17
I could use it until it was worn out, without unraveling of the butt.
This review is about item#09445353.
Farm work, civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2010-02-22 22:59:50
Products of this maker feel sewing a little sweet. I think that it is better to have the structure to squeeze the hem with rubber. Firstly the hem rubs against the ground, it tears, it does not hold long. Nylon pants are used to prevent the work pants from becoming dirty in the first place, but the current pants work pants themselves can be bought for less than a thousand yen. Those of protection purpose are unpopular if it is too durable.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-01 18:25:13
Is the material bad? The seams in the butt part broke soon. I bought two but only two could use it for 1 to 3 days. I use items purchased at a nearby home center, but I have been using it for over a year. It is inconvenient that there is no pocket behind.
This review is about item#06394604.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Suit
Rain Work
Nylon Jacket
Rain Ware Bottom
2218 Camouflage Pants
Front Open Jacket
Action Cut Nylon Jacket
Polyester Pants
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Polyester Parka
Front Open Pants
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Rip Stop Pants
Nonwoven Fabric Pants
Nylon Pants
Plastic Gloves SP201