Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of FA HOLE CUTTER (WITH SUPER HARD CARBIDE TIPS)

FA HOLE CUTTER (WITH SUPER HARD CARBIDE TIPS)
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Drilling work on steel formwork and iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:08:02
Even if you are careful using the oil while using, the chips are easy to fly and you can not use one hole cutter in a single operation if you loose it, I want you to improve the mounting strength of the chip .
This review is about item#05609125.
Drilling work on steel formwork and iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 15:21:02
Although the sharpness is sufficient, it is easy to take out the carbide tip blade because of slight shaft angle deviation or drill shake, so I'd like to make some improvement around here.
This review is about item#05609125.
Drilling on a steel plate about 15 mm thick
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 09:20:51
When used with a hand drill, if the angle slightly blurs, chips tend to fly
This review is about item#05609125.
Drilling of mechanical stainless steel structure
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 17:55:55
SUS304 material thickness 2 mm × 24 points It was possible to excavate excavated without problems. I would like to purchase other calibers in the future as well!
This review is about item#05609125.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 13:41:41
I used it before using your company, but it is saved because the price is cheaper than I had previously purchased. It is strong and the tooth lasts long. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#05609116.
Drilling of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 22:37:57
I used a hole cutter for the first time but it was easy to cut a hole in 10 mm steel sheet with good sharpness
This review is about item#05609107.
Used for faucet attachment of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-04 18:37:22
The cut is good, and the hole is very easy to empty. Even if it is not an impact drill, enough holes can be drilled.
This review is about item#05609091.
Drilling in 9 mm thick steel material
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-22 16:14:21
Although the hole drilling is done near 200, the center drill of the tip drill has been slightly worn but the carbide tip is not abnormal Use of tapping oil is recommended
This review is about item#05609125.
1