Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Sides Contactless Rubber Seal

Miniature Bearing Both Sides Contactless Rubber Seal
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Skateboard bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:57:49
Clearly this product is enough, we recommend that you exchange this quality earlier if this quality at this price
This review is about item#11094194.
Skateboard · Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 09:38:57
Although it is not yet installed, I bought it at the same time as a monotalous product. In the future, use is going to progress, such as durability. It is saved because it is cheaper than the skateboard product. Bearings are made in Japan or made in Germany the best!
This review is about item#11094194.
For operation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:47:56
It can be used for overworking parts that need to be replaced immediately. It is very helpful because it is high precision and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11094185.
Bicycle bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:26:31
I was consulted on changing the bearing of the bicycle, but it was saved because there was handling at the monotalou. Parts that are not needed in large quantities are also sorted out for selling and are very appreciated.
This review is about item#11094194.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 10:13:57
We are purchasing at the monotalou by closing the hardware store. After that, since electric power tools, air tools, etc. take time and money when they are sent for repair, we will repair them by ourselves. It is saved if there are many supplies of repair parts. It is especially a nailing machine.
This review is about item#11094194.
It is perfect for skateboarding.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:38:55
I think that it is somewhat inferior to ninja and bones, but because it does not use such severe usage, it is enough for myself. Of course I will continue to purchase ripi.
This review is about item#11094194.
I am using it for skateboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 11:48:58
The product of this kind is the first made in Japan.
This review is about item#11094194.
Attach to the strider
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:18:27
I used it for about a year and a half and the rotation of the wheel was dull, so I replaced the bearings of the front wheel and the rear wheel with this product. Even if it compares with those who recently purchased, it is turning around and it is turning around becoming the feeling that it is turning forever. It is easy to install, so the price is also conscientious, so I recommend it.
This review is about item#11094194.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 09:09:54
How about attaching petrolatum etc. for smooth insertion at the time of bearing replacement?
This review is about item#11094194.
Machine bearings exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:55:50
I was extremely saved because as soon as I asked the tool dealers to deliver the very delivery time it would be delivered
This review is about item#11094194.
Bicycle tension pulley bearing seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:41:08
The main body was saved (because I wanted to replace it, but it was not a simple press-fit type), only used stickers. The type is slightly different, I think that this will reduce the resistance, so adopted experimentally.
This review is about item#6151442.
For repairing the skateboard
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:36:30
The surroundings looks nice. However, I feel that initial resistance is a little big. (Perhaps, I think that there is no problem if hits come out.) Please try once.
This review is about item#11094194.
Bearing change of electric planar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 07:19:49
There is no problem in the use feeling at all. I bought cheap and very good shopping.
This review is about item#11094237.
Using skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 20:29:37
Because it is a rubber seal, maintenance is easy.
This review is about item#11094194.
skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:36:05
Even if it compares with the expensive dedicated brand thing, it also turns well. Durability is being verified.
This review is about item#11094194.
Replacement of motor shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:53:18
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#11094221.
For bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:37:42
Used as a bearing for balancing the load racer wheel Remove the dust cover on the side Remove the dust cover on the side Wash off for lubrication Wipe off the micron A few times apply thermal evaporation and apply special oil to use as much as possible without friction loss.
This review is about item#11094212.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 08:18:18
Rotation improved so much and it became fun.
This review is about item#11094194.
Ventilator repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 16:43:58
There is no problem at present at the moment.
This review is about item#06151442.
For free line skate exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 16:30:38
It is the same standard as skateboard etc. There is absolutely no need to use high oil bearings, perfect for performance.
This review is about item#11094194.
1 2