Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing Ddu 6000 Series, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing Ddu 6000 Series, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 30
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:16:36
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#6954001.
Parts exchange of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:40:43
Early, I was surprised at mailing. I was relieved to be packed tightly
This review is about item#6953992.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 19:19:56
I used it to exchange NSK bearings. It is also the same manufacturer and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6953974.
Bearing exchange of offset roller printing machine rubber roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 13:47:28
Until now, it was left to the merchant, but I exchanged myself for cost reduction. Just ordering the same model number with a monotaroe resulted in considerable cost reduction. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6953974.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:19:12
I am satisfied that the item as ordered arrives. However, putting one small bearing in a small box, excessive packaging feels sorry for those who transport it.
This review is about item#6953983.
Double Action Thunder Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:30:59
Double action Thunder used when exchanging bearings, COSPA best!
This review is about item#06953974.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:38
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6954017.
bearing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:31:22
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#6953965.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:48:01
Because it is a maker item, I should say something. I am surprised that the price is cheap
This review is about item#6953965.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:05:30
It is the second purchase as a hub bearing of a motorcycle. I am very satisfied with the quality
This review is about item#6954026.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:08:02
Used as a front hub bearing of an old standard Suzuki car Originally, 6007 DU of single sided seal is used in genuine, but by changing to here, grease will not leak inside the two bearings and the life of the hub bearing can be greatly extended We will continue to purchase from now ♪ ♪
This review is about item#06954035.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:26:03
Because we use a lot of bearings for repairing agricultural machines, it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#06953992.
To go
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 08:19:18
The rotation of the wheel improved so much and it became fun.
This review is about item#06954017.
Replacing Wheel Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:19:24
Because genuine is high. There is no problem.
This review is about item#06953992.
Gearbox of the harvester
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 20:54:05
I am satisfied with low price, prompt response.
This review is about item#06953974.
Bike Wheel Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 13:52:46
Shipment is also fast, prices are cheap! It belongs very prematurely!
This review is about item#06954001.
Cappuccino K6A pilot bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 22:53:35
I investigated only the size and purchased but it is usable without problems and the price is overwhelmingly cheap so it is recommended.
This review is about item#06953965.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 09:26:19
It is saved with rich variety of items.
This review is about item#06953992.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 21:19:13
Used instead of genuine parts. Since it is a standard item, there is no problem and cheapness is more than anything else.
This review is about item#06953983.
Power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:34:24
Good quality.
This review is about item#06953965.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed