Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter For Charge Type Electromotive Drill

Socket Adapter For Charge Type Electromotive Drill
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Simultaneous use with KTC extension
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:32:47
I use it for extension of KTC (150 mm), but there is play and it is hard to use. It looks like a socket for a head swing. I want a more fitted click.
This review is about item#6340424.
Automobile, motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 13:35:15
The thing which used before was looking for a short thing because the rod was too long. This item is exactly easy to use in length.
This review is about item#6340424.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 18:12:46
It seems that chromate treatment (black dyeing), (black ink dyeing) is said, but the other companies Clearly said, I broke (the shaft part), so I chose TONE I think now OK OK, I think the strength is strong, not Chromate instead of Nickel plating I am happy about the place.
This review is about item#6340424.
Farm equipment dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 22:57:56
It is a solid product. It is hard to break.
This review is about item#06340424.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 14:21:26
Until now, I used a thing from another manufacturer, but I tried buying it for trial because it breaks well. It is more durable than the one you used before and it is hard to break.
This review is about item#06340424.
Screw tightening operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 13:19:31
When coming out to the electric tool side, coming out, when looking closely it was found that the constricted part of this item was shallow and the catch was weak. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#06340433.
Steel assembly work · Impression with impact reamer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 03:36:21
This is strong! It is! It is!
This review is about item#06340433.
As an adapter to be used with electric impact
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-06 13:10:09
I tried using it for wearing a wheel on an automobile for about 2 months but it was able to be used without problems. I think that it is pretty strong.
This review is about item#06340433.
Tightening of bolt (M12)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 20:21:04
I thought that the absence of play when combining with the socket of KTC was the accuracy of fluke. Those looking for similar items are worth considering.
This review is about item#06340424.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 02:16:33
As expected there is a sense of trust, not cheap. There is also moderation in detachment, and work becomes fun. There is some play even if TONE's socket is worn. This is structurally unavoidable ....
This review is about item#06340415.
Socket conversion at tightening
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 14:37:42
Although the goods themselves are strong, the plastic part of the package (especially where the square part of the socket hits) is often broken, and in the past some items had jumped out of the package, and we had them returned and exchanged. After that, the packing condition at the time of shipment got better, but I think that the package is too weak because it may still be broken. Even if there is no problem with the main body of the product, when the package broken arrives again, it makes me feel like "somehow".
This review is about item#06340424.
Tightening bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 20:30:27
It is a solid product. It is hard to break.
This review is about item#06340433.
Truly TONE!
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-27 21:18:13
After all quality is different. Although it is a black with a sense of luxury ... it often happens that there is no presence in the tool box ....
This review is about item#06340424.
Temporary tightening of nylon nut
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-20 22:53:21
Although it is a backlash of the axis & socket, the runout is as it is, but it is surprisingly convenient to use the socket wrench with the electric tool which is easier to control the rotation amount than the air tool.
This review is about item#06340424.
For demolition
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 16:06:04
It is not blurred so much
This review is about item#06340415.
Tightening the bolt troublesome by hand
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 20:02:51
The price is also reasonable, it is a maker item, there is no such thing as complaints.
This review is about item#06340433.
Use at impact
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 20:02:55
It is cheap and good. I use Bessel's products, but strength and durability are equal. Since it is used at 14.4 V, it can be damaged well even if using expensive ones. I can be satisfied as a consumable item.
This review is about item#06340424.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric drill adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
Socket Adapters Set
Impact Socket Adapter
Drill Socket Adapters
Screwdriver Adapter
Pivot Socket Adapter
TAJIMA Socket Adapter