Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sw Double-Ended Wrench

Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Used for tightening of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:18:18
Air leakage of the air compressor was found and it was very useful for parts replacement at the joint part. I am satisfied because I could not find such a sturdy item with a single piece. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#2192881.
When nut tightening of M16, M20
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:25:59
It is solid and feels good, but slightly feels a short handle. I think that cost performance is a good product.
This review is about item#2192967.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:34:08
It is a tool that you bring to quite solid and powerful work.
This review is about item#02193037.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 18:51:38
Used for installation and relocation of chip mounter. It is robust and can be safe in strength. It is very satisfying to purchase cheaper than the home center by 40%.
This review is about item#02192967.
Flange piping construction, various pumps periodic disassembly / updating work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 11:39:34
Even if you strike with a big hammer and turn it when removing hard bolts etc. Rust develops in silver plating at an early stage, but it is also resistant to rust. 19x24 is a commonly used size, so after doing this I think that it is good to use until you lose it once you buy it.
This review is about item#02192906.
Tighten and tighten the nuts 30 and 27 again.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 10:54:21
Size is exactly right, usability is also good. Good cost performance.
This review is about item#02192994.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 00:14:33
I feel solid feeling, I think that the strength aspect is no problem at all. I think that this price is wonderful with this quality. The only regret is that the head is large compared to other companies, so there is a risk of interfering with obstacles when using it in a narrow place.
This review is about item#02192933.
It is used for domestic cargo ship when releasing and servicing engine, pump and other auxiliaries of engine section.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 18:06:31
It is used in domestic cargo shipping agencies, but it is resistant to rust and has strength as well. It is quite impossible impossible spanner. If you are planning to buy a spanner from now on, this wrench is recommended.
It is used for domestic cargo ship when releasing and servicing engine, pump and other auxiliaries of engine section.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 17:59:18
No matter how you use this wrench, spanner will not hang or bend. Once purchased it is not necessary to purchase again. I am also an engineer of a cargo ship but I am using it to release the engine of 2500 PS so it is okay with strength as well. Recommended
This review is about item#02193037.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-ended spanner
single ended wrench
Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
Spanner
Spanner (standard type/mm size)
Liner Spanner
Double-ended spanner
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
Open-End Wrench
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
New spanner
Sanieko adhesive roller
Combination wrench
Double-ended spanner
SL double-ended wrench