Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Prevention Mask No.9322J-DS2

Dust Prevention Mask No.9322J-DS2
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Use for easy dust protection during polishing of wood
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:29:52
It is hard to wear, but if you install it will fit. Easy breathing.
This review is about item#8755704.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 20:45:56
It is used for spraying agricultural chemicals. It is good because the eyeglasses do not cloud and breathe easily.
This review is about item#06683966.
It is in use to combat exhaust gas and dust when riding a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 19:44:10
Previously, we used the RESPRO sports mask, but the price of the product itself and the price of the replacement mask are too expensive, so if you use this 3M mask for testing it is very functional and very satisfying . The use of urban areas · highway etc. was also no problem at all, and it was comfortable when wearing a helmet with a jet type. Truly a 3M mask! I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06683966.
When I am proud of work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 13:31:11
It was not breathless and it was good.
This review is about item#06683966.
Outdoor work, at the time of sports
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:39:52
Although the fit to the face is good, the mask itself is rather small, so it will be hard for people other than women and small face. The length of the rubber can not be adjusted, so it's hard to tighten it for over 30 minutes, the tightening force is strong enough to leave marks on the face. I think that the leakage is minimum and the performance is good, but I can not bear the use for a long time.
This review is about item#06683966.
Welding work, measures against PM 2.5
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 15:06:11
Fit is good, but rubber is a little tight, so I think that you can make simple adjustments.
This review is about item#06683966.
When an employee goes out
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 15:34:07
The individual pack seems to be more convenient than the 10 piece unit with a feeling of cleanliness.
This review is about item#08755704.
Cutting tool grinding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 22:15:47
I feel less breathing than other masks. I liked the feeling of fitting to the face.
This review is about item#08755704.
Concrete Hatsuri Work · Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-12 10:50:26
I tried using various products, but it was the best for price, portability, breathlessness, burden on the face, etc.
This review is about item#06683966.
Welding and polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 10:32:36
Gentle fit, excellent in foldable portability. Especially breathing is easy and long-term work is easy. The price side is the only negative point.
This review is about item#06683966.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 10:51:41
Fit feeling is also good, air supply and exhaust is easy to use without being conscious of wearing. I want to use it as a regular item if the price goes down.
This review is about item#08755704.
FRP polishing
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-07 21:12:10
Tattoo into the pocket and portability is excellent. It is also easy to breathe. However, the fit is not very good. Recommended for those who frequent bamboo shoots.
This review is about item#08755704.
Manufacture of steel products
3
From Japan
On 2009-09-22 11:46:02
It is not stuffy than I thought. Even a person with a large face is not too hard.
This review is about item#06683966.
Stockpile for earthquake recovery work
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-20 14:52:40
There are only major manufacturer items, performance / fit feeling has no complaints. I purchased it for stockpiles because I live in an earthquake frequent area. After the flood · earthquake a lot of dust will be generated. It is good to have it ready
This review is about item#06683966.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-22 10:36:04
Although the fitting feeling is satisfactory first, since the mounting position of the upper and lower rubber cords is near, there is a case that the upper rubber string hits the upper side of the ear and it hurts. I do not know whether the factory, lot or production time difference is different, but the product using blue flat rubber is softer than the ones using white knit rubber, but the feeling of discomfort is soft even if wearing to the cheeks and ears is soft for a long time. Thanks to the cool flow valve, it is easy to breathe. Also, although this may be different from the original efficacy, it is a structure in which exhalation is induced and discharged downward by a valve, so that cloudiness due to exhalation such as goggles and especially a face shield is dramatically improved very good.
This review is about item#06683966.
Measures for hay fever, used during exercise.
3
From Japan
On 2009-04-08 20:41:01
The Moldex dust mask is better with larger volume. However, it is easy to breathe. It seems to be foldable, but as a disadvantage, it is thought that dustproofness is good because the tension by rubber is concentrated at the end, but the chin at the time of use is pressed down and there is discomfort.
This review is about item#08755704.
When FRP or plastic is cut
2
From Japan
On 2009-03-31 06:31:42
When commenting compared with the cup type DS - 1, you can put it in your pocket as it becomes flat. A difficult point is that it is harder to speak than a cup-like object, and a person with a whisker in the jaw feels a subtle fitting feeling bad. Rather than saying industrial use for pollen measures, supervision, clerks are convenient when going to the scene.
This review is about item#06683966.
Welding, grinding, polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-10 17:41:39
It is rich in durability without falling off of the rubber cord like the other company's products. On our side, somewhat poor adhesion is a flaw in the ball, but as for the degree of adhesion, there are also individual differences, so we can not say it unconditionally and overall we are satisfied.
This review is about item#06683966.
1