Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar

Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar
Sales Price: 7.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Fixed casters for serving wheels Wheel exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:33:45
Catering car fixed casters I used for many years became grubby sounds and became heavy so I exchanged. I got lighter, but I hear a collision sound. Those who set and exchange freely castor hammer products are smooth and there is no sound. There may also be a relationship of the thickness of the shaft (the person exchanged only for wheels, 12 mm, those who exchanged universal set is 20 mm).
This review is about item#2545821.
When carrying packages
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:08:02
Movement is also very smooth with bearings, and the place where the durability of the rubber of the tire is worrisome.
This review is about item#2545794.
Exchange of PRESTAR dolly wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:50:07
I used it for exchanging the wheels of the PRESTAR bogie. The size was hard to find and it reached this wheel. The movement of the dolly after exchange is like a brand new one.
This review is about item#2545803.
Hand winch clen
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:08:36
It gently turns without rust even outside.
This review is about item#02545837.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 11:17:45
Is pleased
This review is about item#02545846.
Transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:56:26
It was a lightweight, entering bearings and small turning was a good product that I used for the wheels of a lightweight object carriage.
This review is about item#02545821.
Movement of goods inside and outside the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 01:40:31
Since it is the initial use, we have withstood use without trouble. As time goes on, rubber reduction and bearing problems will come out but I hope that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#02545803.
Exchange of wheels of cargo dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:10:07
I am very satisfied. Early response, I will do.
This review is about item#02545821.
Durability ...
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 08:00:56
I bought 4 pieces on November 11, 15, but as of the end of December 15, one has come to have a keyy noises. Whether it is not durable or defective is not clear, but I feel it is not good. Usage is the caster of the tire moving rack (for 4 tires).
This review is about item#02545794.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:02:56
Satisfied in terms of price, old trucks recovered without problems.
This review is about item#02545812.
As a running wheel of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:39:14
I used cast iron things before, but I was concerned about strength, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#02545837.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:22:51
It became smooth to move and it was good to exchange.
This review is about item#02545855.
Exchange of dolly wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 14:40:58
It seems that the thickness of rubber is thinner than the wheel attached when buying a dolly. I think that it is about this from the cost, but I feel a little bit when I drive.
This review is about item#02545837.
On the tires of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 20:14:30
Normally it is good. However, I want the type of center hole of the wheel because I want to use it properly according to things.
This review is about item#02545785.
Change of Wheel of Moving Basket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:52:22
Because this type is not sold at the home center, buy immediately! It arrives quickly and is safe.
This review is about item#02545846.
For replacement of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 19:44:20
I was also solid and there was no rattling and noises of the bearings. The ground part with the ground also had moderate elasticity and it was a smooth operation.
This review is about item#02545785.
To replace the wheel of the product stand in the field
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-09 11:36:03
I bought it using special price. I was able to purchase it economically. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#02545846.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
CNC Rubber Wheel
Wheels 435S-RB