Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foot Switch M4 Type Series

Foot Switch M4 Type Series
Sales Price: 28.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used as the start switch of the device using the sequence controller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 13:34:45
We have used other acre products, but the ones from this maker are cheap and cheap enough for usability so we would like to use it in future.
This review is about item#8518605.
To turn on and off table saw with foot.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 16:44:42
Once stepped on, ON, once again stepping on (alternate type) action makes it possible to use both hands freely when using table saw, safety and work efficiency. There is a time when the stroke of the stepping plate is shallow or there is a time when it must be stepped on occasionally, it is "satisfactory".
This review is about item#8518641.
For the use of Air Nipa's Bar
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:29:57
I am satisfied with the price. Would you like to use it alone? I am using a base and using it
This review is about item#02494021.
It is very thin so it is very easy to step on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 15:44:49
It's easy to use because it also has a slip fit.
This review is about item#08518605.
Machine signal bell switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:21:13
Because of the signal switch, it is bigger than the usual button switch, no force is required, so you can instantly signal, so signaling for the post-process workers became easier.
This review is about item#08518605.
Trigger of spot welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 21:52:18
Built-in SW is also less expensive than anything without trouble
This review is about item#08518605.
Switching rotation of spindle of Tapping Drilling Machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:07:56
It works without problems. I am glad if there is a hole through which the screw for fixing is passed through the switch.
This review is about item#08518641.
Mounting on the motor at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 15:19:56
I used to sw of the inverter circuit.
This review is about item#08518605.
For operation control of the device
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:06:06
Easy and reliable operation can be relieved.
This review is about item#02494021.
Switch for commercial lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 14:02:42
I am very satisfied with using this foot switch.
This review is about item#08518641.
AT car shift lock switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 22:04:34
Spring used as an AT car's left foot weed is weak, and if you are wearing shoes, you respond by just hitting the tip of the shoe. I think that it is good for those with weak pedaling force.
This review is about item#08518605.
Conveyor signal ON / OFF on production line
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 19:06:20
Although it is originally a foot switch, it is used as a push switch. It is easy to push because it is large in size. Also, since the spring is moderate, the switch works without problems with hand pushing. Expect durability as a foot switch.
This review is about item#08518605.
Ultrasonic machine foot switch
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 11:45:53
Easy to use, but fragile
This review is about item#08518605.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Switch Normal Mode
Small Foot Switch
Foot Switch
Ofl Basic Series Foot Switch
Foot Switch M45 Type Series
Foot Switch S5 Series
Foot Switch General Purpose Mini Type
Foot switch general-purpose type
Foot Switch H Type Series
Foot switch M4 series Seal structure built-in switch
Mounting base
Foot Switch Made of Resin Mini
Ordinary Foot Switch
Ordinary Type Foot Switch, Mini
10A Push Floor Switch
Foot Switch
Foot Switch MF Type