Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of KP Kraft Envelopes

KP Kraft Envelopes
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Post invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 14:53:46
The size that A4 size enters as it is folded in four in the side, and it has moderate thickness, it is easy to handle without being transparent.
This review is about item#653852.
Post invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:50:44
I will use A4 paper conveniently because it folds into four and enters
This review is about item#653852.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:20:50
Satisfied with product performance, much more satisfied with your company's response. (Thanks)
This review is about item#653816.
Four folds of A4 are perfect
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:15:16
It is good to enter A4 which is folded in quarters with just recent writing paper size just entering. It is the definitive version of the savory item called tea envelope, but it is the best item with the balance of expense and usability.
This review is about item#653852.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:44:33
It is satisfying because the price is cheaper than the home center and quality is no problem at all
This review is about item#653852.
Invoice envelope
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:57:29
The length 40 is saved because there are few handling.
This review is about item#653852.
When sending copy paper of A4
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:08:46
It is good to be able to send paper without jumping out of the envelope with a solid A4 horizontal fold
This review is about item#00653852.
Ship invoice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:57:26
It is good because the contents can not be seen through
This review is about item#00653852.
Delivery note to customers
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 19:29:06
I can see the inside of the paper too thin
This review is about item#00653852.
For sending documents and slips
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:29:53
A4 It is a convenient size that allows for easy folding in margin. It is also easy to use with thickness.
This review is about item#00653852.
regular mail
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:41:50
It is handy with A4 size as it is.
This review is about item#00653852.
Bidding documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 07:33:02
It's nice because it's thick and transparent.
This review is about item#00653834.
Ideal for putting documents of A4 size.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 19:32:04
Ideal for A4 size request form, it is a must-have item that I always use.
This review is about item#00653852.
Preparation of document distribution
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:10:45
I ordered a size that is difficult to use due to misrecognition of my size due to size difference. In the case of size display, I thought that you would be able to display the size of the enclosed paper.
This review is about item#00653755.
Salary bag
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 10:55:11
Strong and easy to use
This review is about item#00653843.
For sending goods
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-14 08:38:41
I think that you can also handle square 6 and square 7.
To ship
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-01 13:47:53
There are few places where each size is handled, so many different sizes can be bought and saved at once. 85 I wonder if the weight will be slightly higher
This review is about item#00653807.
Sending documents and slips
4
From Japan
On 2008-04-09 16:26:47
It is hard to see through, it is strong.
This review is about item#00653694.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Craft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
Cartridge 416
White Envelope
One Touch Envelope
Sponge
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Craft Envelopes
Crown Craft envelope
White Envelope