Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf

Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf
Sales Price: 12.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:36:17
Even if you say something, this is the most compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:50:04
Until now I bought it at a stationery shop, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#745166.
Clerical work such as sales
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:39:12
I do not have office supplies or something quite, so it is troublesome to go buy it, so I can buy it here and it is handy.
This review is about item#34975963.
Account book
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:04:08
It was quite handy because it was quite possible to sell in a single item without being able to find it through mail order.
This review is about item#745157.
Bookkeeping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 13:05:01
Recently, everyone has personal computer management, it is difficult to obtain this hand cash book book. Monotaro is available even with Nan, so it will be saved. Kokuyo's product is high neck is not it ~
This review is about item#745157.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:22:32
I have purchased it since it is easy to write from long ago. It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#745175.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:20:58
I used it as an annual subsidiary ledger and purchased it at the home center etc. before, but purchased at your company this time.
This review is about item#34975875.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 10:15:29
I always bought it because the ruled line is clear and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
Create sales ledger
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:52:29
Enter the personal computer and record it in the sales book. Paper thickness is just right
This review is about item#00745175.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:54:34
Purchased cheaply than other companies, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00745227.
Bookkeeping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 19:02:15
It's easy to write and the price is cheap so I am using it all the time
This review is about item#34975963.
Finally found out
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:05:33
Even though I was looking for selling merchandising books of this type instead of rods in the Internet mail order of a lot of office supplies it was hard to find. Did you mean ... I was lucky to find it at Monotaro who is always purchasing work items on site. From now on I will always check office supplies Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34975927.
Posting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 10:05:02
Easy to use
This review is about item#08432986.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:43:53
I have been using it since a long time ago. I bought it cheaper than purchasing in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#00745166.
Form
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 09:43:29
The things are the same as those sold elsewhere. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#34975875.
Used by accounting department
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 10:56:25
Although this series is used for a long time, it is easy to see and is useful.
This review is about item#00745227.
Purchase book of company
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 21:27:42
The shop which I always purchased office supplies closed, and I was in trouble because there was not any place to handle this loose-leaf nearby. It was good that there was the same as what I always use if I search it on the net. Because it is easy to see with 3 color printing, I am always doing this
This review is about item#00745175.
Purchasing / sales entry
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 16:47:48
I think that the price is cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#34975875.
Used by accounting department
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 19:33:06
Although it is used for many years, it is easy to see and use
This review is about item#34975875.
Used for office books
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 08:26:46
Because I use this every time.
This review is about item#34975945.
1 2