Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf

Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:29:02
I use it with confidence because it is a classic Kokuyo.
This review is about item#745166.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:37:03
Because it is a manufacturer item, I use it without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00745175.
Bookkeeping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:45:11
The same item is sold at the home center, but this one was worth the price.
This review is about item#745166.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:50:13
I think that it will be a little cheaper. It is a product that withstands use.
This review is about item#00745166.
Boys' Accounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:12:15
I did not sell it to a nearby home center, but I ordered it and it was saved because it arrived the next day.
This review is about item#34975963.
Books
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:41:08
It is better than nearest stationery store. Thank you again.
This review is about item#00745166.
Used for sales work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 14:42:16
It was something I used to date, so I bought it all together and it was saved to have me send it. I'm happy if there is a little more discount
This review is about item#745157.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:58:00
I always use it. It is strong and lasts long. It is easy to see with color.
This review is about item#745166.
Describe Finance Three Book
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:12:41
I am used to it because I have continued to describe financial statements for many years. Almost, as a specification, it is a complete form.
This review is about item#34975875.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:30:17
I am using it as a standard. It is easy to write and has good hair quality.
This review is about item#745166.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:36:17
Even if you say something, this is the most compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:50:04
Until now I bought it at a stationery shop, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#745166.
Clerical work such as sales
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:39:12
I do not have office supplies or something quite, so it is troublesome to go buy it, so I can buy it here and it is handy.
This review is about item#34975963.
Account book
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:04:08
It was quite handy because it was quite possible to sell in a single item without being able to find it through mail order.
This review is about item#745157.
Bookkeeping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 13:05:01
Recently, everyone has personal computer management, it is difficult to obtain this hand cash book book. Monotaro is available even with Nan, so it will be saved. Kokuyo's product is high neck is not it ~
This review is about item#745157.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:22:32
I have purchased it since it is easy to write from long ago. It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#745175.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:20:58
I used it as an annual subsidiary ledger and purchased it at the home center etc. before, but purchased at your company this time.
This review is about item#34975875.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 10:15:29
I always bought it because the ruled line is clear and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
Create sales ledger
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:52:29
Enter the personal computer and record it in the sales book. Paper thickness is just right
This review is about item#00745175.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:54:34
Purchased cheaply than other companies, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00745227.
1 2