Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Book Binding Tape, Recycled Paper

Book Binding Tape, Recycled Paper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Binding documents to be submitted to public opportunities
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:39:44
The quality of the product is satisfactory, however, there is a slight difficulty in folding back of the spine cover, and I am thankful that there is a crease like folding back easily.
This review is about item#6791145.
To make original size notes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:05:56
Since I used to write bookbinding tape from olden days, I have not used it yet but I think that it is something that can withstand use.
This review is about item#00629772.
Binding making
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:46:34
I tried to make a binding form by summarizing the report, it was finished neatly.
This review is about item#629772.
Making bound books
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:50:44
There is memory inside and it is very handy. Also, because the backing paper is split in two, you can paste one by one side, you can stick without shifting, so it's very convenient.
This review is about item#629772.
Binding drawings
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 13:22:10
It is hard to wrinkle and easy to use
This review is about item#00629736.
Use A4 paper together for material creation
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 12:46:55
Very good to tension.
This review is about item#00629772.
Repairing pipe files etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-07 16:48:13
Since there is a grid scale, it is easy to cut and paste. If the navy blue color has a width of 50 mm, the range of use will be wider, so I would like to handle it.
This review is about item#00629736.
Work photograph ledger binding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 12:49:54
The impression was that the backing paper of the tape was turned by half, and there was memory on the paper making it easy to use. Improvement point I think that it was easy for wrinkles to enter the tape by the bulging of the staples of the stapler hitting at the time of binding.
This review is about item#00629772.
1