Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Static Electricity Resistant / Waterproof Safety Sneakers

Static Electricity Resistant / Waterproof Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 72.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Safety supervision of tanker ships
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:06:29
It can also be used for round-trip (travel) to work site. It is a pain to catch on inspection at the airport
This review is about item#5834071.
At the time of cutting logs etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 19:06:53
It is convenient to use at the time of work such as logging of standing trees or during outdoor work.
This review is about item#5834035.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 23:25:02
It suddenly stopped being bothered by static electricity in the winter. With the Genbec brand, it also made a good return as a footwear. It is about enough for me to keep on this forever.
Civil engineering and construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 20:27:35
Shoes up to now have only 1000 yen per unit price × monthly but 1.5 times have lasted.
This review is about item#05834202.
Movement and loading of baggage during rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 13:21:40
The size is perfect, I think that it is a good product though it is still used once. The making is also firm, the guard of the tosaki is safe. Also, if you need it, you want to use it
This review is about item#05834071.
It is used for the manufacture of explosives and the consumption site of explosives.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 15:12:16
We are engaged in the manufacture and sale of fireworks. This product is useful because of work work, static electricity is NG. Although I used other company's products, this item is reasonably good at prices as well. We are already unifying our employees with this product, and we intend to purchase them in the future.
This review is about item#05834202.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 18:07:21
Electrostatic, waterproofing? Is it? Is it? is. Others are normal.
This review is about item#05834114.
I use it as a sneakers sense for everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 17:24:42
Because it is a safety shoe, it is somewhat heavier than ordinary sneakers, but desein comfort is good. I also want to purchase the next one. I also like places where it does not change with ordinary sneakers.
This review is about item#05834062.
Fireworks manufacturing and processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 17:20:33
I purchase it twice a year. Even though employees are wearing static electricity removal work, they are comfortable and functionally satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#05834184.
Used for gas, kerosene, residential sales work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 08:45:41
I bought it at a nearby work clothes store, but since I found the same thing cheaply I have bought it here since. I do not know the waterproof performance, I think that comfort is very good.
This review is about item#05834062.
I use it as an ordinary shoe.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 09:41:16
It is a necessity item as it gets electrostatic shock when you get off the car
This review is about item#05834202.
High place / factory work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 01:38:19
Light and comfortable to wear
This review is about item#05834114.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 18:19:29
The constitution that static electricity flies well? It is dangerous to handle gasoline etc. during the dry season in winter. Every time I put my hand on the ground and made it to earth, I was working halfway after wearing these shoes, but it seems that it was released from the static electricity of Batimbashin and fear. As safe shoes protect your toes safe. It looks good even when you go out for a while because it is not like "safety shoes".
This review is about item#05834053.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 16:03:00
It is a good product as a safety shoe because it has static prevention and a waterproof function of several centimeters. Design is also not bad so new inside can be used for going out.
This review is about item#05834035.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 11:40:04
Although I am so weak by static electricity, I did not feel 100% static electricity when I got on and off the car when I was wearing it. Since the design is not bad, we have also worn other than when working. It is an absolute recommended item for those who are sensitive to static electricity.
This review is about item#05834071.
Automobile maintenance, gasoline replacement, everyday shoes
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 00:58:41
Do not be spicy in winter. Lightweight and tired. It is easier to walk than Midori's electrostatic shoes.
This review is about item#05834087.
As usual for town walking.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 22:37:33
There is no shock caused by static electricity in the winter. There is no time to get off the car. Although I have time to receive static electricity from other people ... I am using it for walking normally. My foot is wide and it is hard to be EEE size, but this shoe is comfortable. I think that Saul is more comfortable if it is a bit more soft.
This review is about item#05834096.
Electric construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-22 14:38:36
It is solid and easy to wear like always.
This review is about item#05834062.
It is mainly used for operation of on-demand machine. ① Paper transport ② Binding ③ Packaging ④ Product transport
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-14 16:57:10
Recommended ① easy to have cushion ② tough ③ not improve the weight of the shoes ① the thumb around the shoe becomes thinner immediately and the thumb directly touches the iron, the socks become easy to break (same as last time )
This review is about item#05834096.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-10 19:13:47
It is light and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#05834062.
1 2