Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Thick Gloves

Vinyl Thick Gloves
Sales Price: 3.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Pre-washing of dirty dishes
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:06:39
Cospa is good, I purchase 10 sets each time. It is good that hands are hard to steak at the time of use.
This review is about item#37093147.
I am using it for cleaning welfare facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:09:53
It is used for cleaning. Durable and hard to lose, the thickness is also just easy to use and no other orders come from the scene.
This review is about item#37093147.
Washing in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 00:11:17
Washing in the winter is getting numb with my hands, but there is nothing wrong with this. Thinner than this is easy to break, so it is a good product that considers durability and comfort.
This review is about item#06109966.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 13:20:29
Usability is best for water-soluble work. Although it is a little bit rough, it is hard to cut and lasts long. The price is affordable (here is the cheapest) and it is economical. The only drawback is that it is not suitable for oil work (it shrinks step by step).
This review is about item#37093122.
Wash work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:55:28
It is warm and strong. I think that it is good for winter water work.
This review is about item#39574866.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:11:07
It's quite thin, but strong and stiff
This review is about item#06109975.
During cleaning process
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 10:54:12
We used a lot, but everyone says that if it is not useless. Now I can use only this. Since it is in a state of embarrassment if it does not exist, please handle it all the time.
This review is about item#37093122.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 10:34:21
It is very nice because it lasts long and it is easy to wear off.
This review is about item#06109975.
Used at dishwasher at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 11:49:49
It is used when medicated cream is painted in my hands. It is also used for hand roughness prevention.
This review is about item#06109975.
At home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:25:27
Purchased to do weeding work. It is thick and very easy to use. If it was a glove hand, soil entered the nail and it was tension down, but this is safe.
This review is about item#39574866.
Light work at sea
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 19:21:27
Inside, use thin cotton gloves. It can be used comfortably without steaming.
This review is about item#37093122.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 21:37:17
Although it is a vinyl glove, the fingertips become hard and hard to use. As caustic soda system is used, it seems to become discolored and hard, so it is used for other uses of detergent.
This review is about item#39574866.
Field soil work, weeding, oil change of a truck, home plate wall preservative application, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:18:12
It is fun to use because it fits your hands, is easy to use, has length, so it can not get wet even with hydraulic work, so it is a little thick so it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#37093147.
Dish-washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 16:49:48
I use rubber gloves because the hands are rough, but I like it and it's easy to use. I use it every day unexpectedly so I use it every day, but sometimes about half a month is useless, sometimes nearly a month to use. I think that it can be highly evaluated in terms of cost.
This review is about item#06109975.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 15:45:14
I used the same product from before, but since there are exactly 10 users using M size, I'm really appreciate "10 twin pack" which is less expensive than ordinary items.
This review is about item#37093147.
When using chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:29:29
Fingers move without resistance
This review is about item#37093122.
Cleaning of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 09:03:43
It is thick and very solid of this type.It is too thick and bulky for other thick type but it will last long without breaking.
This review is about item#37093122.
Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 17:07:08
Because it is thick, temperature is also hard to communicate and it is useful for water work.
This review is about item#06109966.
Working in the kitchen, dishwasher
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 16:38:21
I am saved because it is cheap anyhow. Although there are longer products and thicker items, the price is still a big condition as we will use the numbers as well. There is no dust if you want greed, but please keep the status quo at least.
Managing many tropical fish tanks, using gloves for each aquarium to prevent infection. Water change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 08:15:55
I think that natural rubber is more bio-friendly, but I feel like I bought such a product, it is soft and thin (even medium thickness), sticking and sticking according to intense glove removal is difficult. However, L of this binitop is firm and satisfies thoroughly, such as thickness, detachment and workability. If possible, we think that the accident that water in the aquarium invades = there will be no waste if there is a little more length. I'd like to make it longer for a length of about 3 cm.
This review is about item#37093122.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves, Soft Ace
Repeat Tie
PVC gloves Trous lobe fleur hand
Thin Vinyl Top
Vinyl Thin Gloves With No Back Threads
Nice hand MIEUX (micro) thick
Supple in thick
Thick Rubber Gloves