Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Gloves With Arm Covers

Thick Gloves With Arm Covers
Sales Price: 12.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Machine detergent cleaning time
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:56:59
Since printed circuit board etc is washed, it can be broken without fail, so it can be purchased in units of ten, so it is appreciated if it can be purchased one by one.
This review is about item#6109993.
Used when car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:59:29
I am always using it when washing the exhibit vehicle. . You can use it season well. Because there is a cover up to the elbow, clothes are useful without getting wet.
This review is about item#6109984.
Food manufacture
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:38:39
I am happy that I can cover up to my arms. I'm happy if you strengthen your fingertips a bit more.
This review is about item#6109984.
Washroom dish dishes
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:37:54
While using it, when you wash it, the hard place will come now. Mizuarei comes from between the cover and glove.
This review is about item#6109993.
Cleaning service
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:00:39
Because there is an arm cover, the work clothes sleeve can be clean. However, since it washes after use, it flips over and dries, but it does not dry easily
This review is about item#6109984.
Cleaning of glass bottles
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:14:27
I feel that it has become easier to break than before. Only the right hand is torn, and only left hand is left. I think whether it is good to buy only the left hand.
This review is about item#06109984.
For kitchen sink
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 15:49:32
Because the sink is deep at the time of dishwashing, it is very useful.
This review is about item#06109984.
Used to wash dishes at work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:42:51
This time I bought about 30 of the 5th times, but since only the right hand is torn, I always think that I should buy only the right hand.
This review is about item#06109984.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 18:33:52
It is solid and is useful for car wash and tire chain desorption.
This review is about item#06109993.
Cleaning of precision parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 09:21:49
I want the material of the glove to be a little thicker. I think that the place of the arm may be thinner.
This review is about item#06109984.
Plating work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:25:15
I am useful.
This review is about item#06109993.
Food container washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 13:19:15
Originally I purchased the same thing at supermarket etc, so I am happy because the same thing is available at a low price. As an improvement point, the joint between the glove and the arm cover may be broken so it is perfect as if it is a little more rugged.
This review is about item#06109993.
When cooking meal
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 18:02:53
Since it is completely covered up to the arm, it is okay not to worry about invasion of water. I'm happy if rubber is loose a little more. It is tight, so the rubber is clear in the arms
This review is about item#06109984.
Work using water in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 15:03:17
Since men also use them, I think that there is a difference in color
This review is about item#06109993.
Container cleaning process
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 08:59:42
Since it has an arm cover, it can handle even a large container wash as it can not get wet up to the top of the arm. Since the connecting part may come off, it will be saved if you can make the adhesion sturdy.
This review is about item#06109984.
I use it when washing (my wife)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 21:41:55
Price is cheaper to buy with monotalou
This review is about item#06109984.
Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 17:03:41
Since it is a glove that can cover all the arms, it will be appreciated as clothes can be made without getting wet, such as washing in deep water.
This review is about item#06109984.
Wash the aquarium
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:06:22
Cover is long, so it is convenient to take water hard.
This review is about item#06109984.
Cleaning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 16:09:06
The point is high that you can buy what you use in routines at a low price quickly.
This review is about item#06109984.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 18:51:15
While exchanging oil, waste oil comes through gloves, but as part of the arm is covered enough, it gets dirty.
This review is about item#06109993.
1 2