Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single

Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 05:35:24
I received the case with distorted condition. Fortunately the contents were ok but I thought packing was sweet. There was a 1 liter round can in the package and it was in a state of rolling. Although Kusha paper was contained in the cushioning material, it did not play a role. I think that packing of the possibility of cracking, such as a light bulb, should be taken a little more care. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#5840161.
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:49:00
The price is cheap, it arrives quickly and it is saved. Next time is also planned to order.
This review is about item#05840143.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:34:06
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#5840143.
To the bulb out at the time of the vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:07:25
Stable Stanley Although it will be saved if the amount becomes cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#5840204.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:48:10
I always buy it.The amount is cheap .. I will do it ..
This review is about item#5840204.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:23:38
I am using it with confidence as it is genuine. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#5840091.
Small ball and number light change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:40:33
I think that it is cheap and good. Less expensive LEDs are still easy to cut, so let's have a normal light bulb.
This review is about item#5840204.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:57:54
The wattage should be the same as the item before the exchange, but for some reason it is very dark. Is the green cover worst?
This review is about item#58154747.
Light bulb exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:32:10
It can be used without problems. I do not know the mochi, but I am saved because it is not a very replacement part.
This review is about item#5840301.
For position lamp replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:48:13
It is made by domestic manufacturer Stanley and this price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#5840204.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:25:20
I am satisfied with the same item at reasonable price even compared with home center, car goods mass retailer. I will use it for replenishment in the future.
This review is about item#5840204.
Maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 20:03:56
Again the manufacturer's products can be relieved. Good luck with your price a second.
This review is about item#05840204.
Meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:44:30
I was looking for T7 1.7 W, but I had a statement saying "Manufacturer's model change item (successor item)" in the T7 substitute item guide, so I purchased it with confidence. I am saved because 1.7 W is not seen so much in mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#88928454.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 14:28:56
I will be saved because it will come soon as necessary.
This review is about item#05840204.
Automobile meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:51:32
Because it is a maker's story,
This review is about item#88928454.
Exchange of winker meter lamp etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 16:42:43
Because it is a thing to offer to customers, reliable manufacturer products are more secure. Even though we are exchanging, as soon as the bulb is broken it will lose credibility, so if you are a manufacturer, you can use with confidence. The price also enters 10 pieces is saved. It is a product I want to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05840143.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 11:41:14
It is a light bulb used for general turn signals, but the quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#05840204.
When replacing each valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 23:29:26
Better than the monotaro brand, manufacturers who are well-known names can exchange well without any worries.
This review is about item#05840204.
Small change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:46:27
I am keeping it for small and instrument panel replacement. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#05840256.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 17:36:45
I think that it is quite cheap. I plan to purchase it as stock for next time as well.
This review is about item#05840082.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double