Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 4.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:19:29
I feel like this regardless of which manufacturer I buy.
This review is about item#5821444.
Filter replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:37:12
I think that it is pretty good because it can be used as it is genuine and the amount of money is also cheap.
This review is about item#9910345.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 11:29:59
It became necessary in a hurry, it ordered on 26th and confirmed in the purchase history on the 26th night, it was relieved because it got shipped, but even if you put in the tracking page of the Sagawa number of luggage number for several days, When I inquired about it, it was a special price day so that the number of shipments was large, and it occurred that there was not enough space on the pickup truck that the shipping display on that day was purchased, even if I looked at the purchase history, it was shipped Although it was displayed ... even though I could not even ship it, I will explain the situation that I can not even pick up the car for the first time with inquiries from here without not knowing anything here. It made me very unpleasant as to whether I was going to wait.
This review is about item#5821514.
Periodic replacement of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:23:21
I always use this element on a regular basis. Used 2 to 3 times a year on the same machine. It is good. No problem.
This review is about item#34936867.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:50:21
The price is cheap, unchanged from the conventional one. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9916645.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:38:32
We change it every 10,000 kilometers. It is going well.
This review is about item#09910345.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 11:32:06
It was cheaper than the genuine parts and it was very delicious.
This review is about item#05821487.
Since I had not exchanged for many years, I exchanged it at the time of the automobile inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:41:34
As if to replace genuine parts, it fitted perfectly.
This review is about item#09910634.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 20:44:00
I used it for Hiace LH 113v It was exchanged for the first time at 350000 Km, but acceleration was improved When replacing with DIY it is convenient if there is a filter wrench since the old filter can not be removed if there is no filter wrench
This review is about item#05821584.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:35:19
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#09917257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:21:34
I should have noticed it soon. Price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#09910442.
Truck filter exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:42:00
I use this filter every time, there is no problem.
This review is about item#05500476.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:28:41
By searching quickly, I search for items immediately, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09910442.
Fuel filled
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 18:21:37
Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#09917257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 17:18:27
It is a cheap and very good product. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#09910634.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 20:13:08
Although I searched for various old car parts, it is best to buy with monotalou. Besides, I can be bought at cheap prices such as brake shoes, oil elements, bearings, so I am very satisfied. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#09910634.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:15:28
I bought it because it is cheaper than genuine. Although the size was slightly different from the genuine product, it was installed with a little processing on the equipment side.
This review is about item#05500451.
Phonel filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 19:39:31
I am using it the last time I am saved by being cheap once a year with genuine
This review is about item#05500397.
It is easy to get dirty because it uses gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 23:33:00
I do not feel any difference from genuine products. There is no problem with installation and use.
This review is about item#09917232.
Consumables of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 22:44:22
Anyway it's inexpensive.
This review is about item#09910722.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Gasoline Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
(23300) Fuel element
(23300) Fuel element
(15410) Fuel element