Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 4.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Filter replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:37:12
I think that it is pretty good because it can be used as it is genuine and the amount of money is also cheap.
This review is about item#9910345.
Periodic replacement of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:23:21
I always use this element on a regular basis. Used 2 to 3 times a year on the same machine. It is good. No problem.
This review is about item#34936867.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:50:21
The price is cheap, unchanged from the conventional one. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9916645.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:38:32
We change it every 10,000 kilometers. It is going well.
This review is about item#09910345.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 11:32:06
It was cheaper than the genuine parts and it was very delicious.
This review is about item#05821487.
Since I had not exchanged for many years, I exchanged it at the time of the automobile inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:41:34
As if to replace genuine parts, it fitted perfectly.
This review is about item#09910634.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 20:44:00
I used it for Hiace LH 113v It was exchanged for the first time at 350000 Km, but acceleration was improved When replacing with DIY it is convenient if there is a filter wrench since the old filter can not be removed if there is no filter wrench
This review is about item#05821584.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:35:19
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#09917257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:21:34
I should have noticed it soon. Price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#09910442.
Truck filter exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:42:00
I use this filter every time, there is no problem.
This review is about item#05500476.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:28:41
By searching quickly, I search for items immediately, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09910442.
Fuel filled
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 18:21:37
Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#09917257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 17:18:27
It is a cheap and very good product. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#09910634.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 20:13:08
Although I searched for various old car parts, it is best to buy with monotalou. Besides, I can be bought at cheap prices such as brake shoes, oil elements, bearings, so I am very satisfied. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#09910634.
Phonel filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 19:39:31
I am using it the last time I am saved by being cheap once a year with genuine
This review is about item#05500397.
It is easy to get dirty because it uses gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 23:33:00
I do not feel any difference from genuine products. There is no problem with installation and use.
This review is about item#09917232.
Consumables of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 22:44:22
Anyway it's inexpensive.
This review is about item#09910722.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 21:07:38
It seems to be fine for price
This review is about item#09910661.
For maintenance of Subaru Sambar Truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:29:22
Used in cold district here. It is exchanged for season things, which is stored in the fuel tank in the fuel tank with the land pattern, genuine products can not be exchanged every year at a high price (thanks to engine malfunction), we are using it as a consumable item. Even when it is cold it is invoked in one shot and it is a piece of appreciation.
This review is about item#05821602.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 10:59:28
Although it was for life, I used it for JA 4 Today. It was possible to install without problems and there is no trouble.
This review is about item#09910783.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Gasoline Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
(23300) Fuel element
(15410) Fuel element
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
(23300) Fuel element