Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Skill Touch S, WA

Skill Touch S, WA
Sales Price: 44.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 21:19:01
I bought # 240 because I had purchased # 100 before and purchased # 240. It is quietly finished. (Laugh) Just # 100 is better for stainless steel.
This review is about item#6701037.
Vertical blade grinding
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 13:05:36
Usability is the same as before, but it does not change. However, the place handling this is gradually getting less ...
This review is about item#06701003.
Deburring of metal parts, chamfering.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 20:06:53
It is used for the corner of aluminum scoop. I shaved it too much. Aluminum is softly. (Lol)
This review is about item#06700994.
Aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:43:06
I always use it, but it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#06700967.
Finish of iron and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:35:54
Since it is always necessary to use it, there is no problem with the use feeling
For welding finish,
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 16:38:57
no problem.
This review is about item#06700967.
Beat polishing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 21:49:10
There is no product which exceeds this after all for stainless steel. Clogging is difficult and exhaustion is fast. It does not compatible.
This review is about item#58115976.
Sheet metal finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 13:26:03
Usual, standard, safe, secure
This review is about item#06700985.
It is mainly used for cutting and polishing of stainless steel in the first step.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 23:51:45
It has been in metalworking industry for 26 years, and within that time it became independent and self-employed for 13 years, but I used it variously. I think that it is the best among them. Easy to use! If it can not be a private impression, it digs into, decreases quickly, the same (#) when compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#06700985.
Finish welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 13:20:20
It is very easy to use, so I always use it.
This review is about item#06700985.
Disconnection
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 02:15:27
Bad
This review is about item#06700967.
Finish of stainless steel products, to sharpen tungsten (welding rod).
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 10:08:48
Trust and secure skill touch that you are using from long ago. Moderate hardness and ease of finishing are nothing more than to be outstanding. I also tried similar products from other companies, but skill touch is the best.
This review is about item#06700976.
Building Hardware Hardware (Deburring, Weld Bead Removal, Roughing etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-04 15:51:28
Very easy to use. It is most suitable for those who want to obtain what they are using cheaper.
This review is about item#06700976.
Polishing operation of stainless steel can
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:19:19
For polishing work, skill touch is the best, price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06700985.
Surface polishing of used machine
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-16 22:00:57
Although I bought it at other companies, this is the most valuable and now it is just here. Because it is the same thing it will be helpful at a value, because it is a time of recession.
This review is about item#06700976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Green ace gold GA-3
Sand wheel
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skill touch S
Skills touch S (AC abrasive)
One-touch P wheel
Skill Touch S, AC
Skills touch R-2