Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rope, For Sheets

Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Hood top
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:28:42
It's OK if you are cheap. I always bought it. It is a good item for price.
This review is about item#5789043.
Fastening of machine storage sheets
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:01:37
She is wearing a seat for storing the machine and it is used for fixing it, but it is also quite tight and cost is low, so it is good.
This review is about item#05789043.
For track seat
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:56:22
It is normal. Because price is cheap and cheap, I patronize it. However, it is hard to cut if you leave the winding band as it is, and if you cut the winding band, it will be dirty when you keep it later.
This review is about item#05789052.
For repairing the top of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:13:50
Since it is long, I have to use my mind so that it will not fall apart when used, but I am satisfied with the price. I do not know about aged deterioration during use, but may be blended with materials that are hard to deteriorate because the smell is hard.
This review is about item#35058046.
Permanent
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:44:44
very good
This review is about item#35058046.
Sheet
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:51:40
The product was good.
This review is about item#35058037.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 12:53:46
I use it for fixing luggage, but it has elasticity and durability and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35058046.
Seat stop
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 13:33:39
Previously, I wanted to cut worn-out tire tubes, but recently it has come in handy as it has become a tubeless tire.
This review is about item#05789052.
Fixed cargo truck bedding horror
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:20:07
Cost performance is a product that shines more than anything, it is an item that seems to be appreciated.
This review is about item#35058037.
Truck (flat car) · Seat stop of dump
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 07:48:02
Because of the tire rubber, there are thickness, durable and easy to use. After a hot summer it is badly damaged, but I am looking forward to this year.
This review is about item#05789052.
Sheet rope
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 09:12:22
Easy to use compared to other things
This review is about item#05789052.
Track seats
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 08:27:26
A little more, it will be saved if it grows.
This review is about item#35058037.
Although I bought the truck seat cover at the same time, I purchased it unexpectedly that the rubber is attached to the seat.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 19:21:13
There was also a short rubber on the seat, so I think whether it was exactly right.
This review is about item#35058046.
For truck seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 13:57:31
I think that I would like to purchase it very durable due to the price.
This review is about item#05789052.
To fix the deck of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 21:24:56
It is cheap, durable and wonderful.
This review is about item#35058046.
To fix the deck of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 22:48:49
It seems to be strong, cheap and something to say.
This review is about item#35058046.
Sheet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:51:19
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing it, but I am satisfied with both price and quality. I would like to purchase additional.
This review is about item#05789052.
For pulling the seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 13:50:58
I thought it was hard at first, but it quickly became familiar.
This review is about item#05789052.
Truck tie-down
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:54:47
I want you to make it cheaper to have a length of 20 M that you want harder to cut and improve
This review is about item#35058046.
Horizontal seat fixing of light truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 19:43:04
The initial feeling of use is good. The price is sufficiently convincing given the length. How about the durability?
This review is about item#35058046.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Band
Elastic Band, Ring
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Flat Rubber Cord
Tight Rubber Rope
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Rubber Rope
Round Rubber Rope
Annular Type Tube Band
Flat Rubber Rope
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Rubber Rope, Endless Type
Rubber Band Reel
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Cut Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope Free