Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rope, For Sheets

Rubber Rope, For Sheets
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Fastening of machine storage sheets
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:01:37
She is wearing a seat for storing the machine and it is used for fixing it, but it is also quite tight and cost is low, so it is good.
This review is about item#05789043.
Sheet
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:51:40
The product was good.
This review is about item#35058037.
Seat stop
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 13:33:39
Previously, I wanted to cut worn-out tire tubes, but recently it has come in handy as it has become a tubeless tire.
This review is about item#05789052.
For truck seat
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 13:57:31
I think that I would like to purchase it very durable due to the price.
This review is about item#05789052.
To fix the deck of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 21:24:56
It is cheap, durable and wonderful.
This review is about item#35058046.
General package transport
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 23:24:37
Every time, because the shape of the baggage is different, it is cut by pulling it the same as other people, so other products are being selected. It became weak with the heat this summer and entered in September almost all replacement was done. I am lost in consultation with the price
This review is about item#05789052.
For truck
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 15:45:05
Last year I posted "The rubber became thin", but the thickness returned at the time of last purchase. Although I uploaded the price unfortunately, I purchase it using a campaign with a feeling like "Well, may not be helped".
This review is about item#05789052.
Used as a rope to fix the seat
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 13:07:47
Since I was checking the size at the time of purchase, I am doing batch work. Because I think that the purchase price is reasonable price, it is thought that it is a product that you can recommend also to the same trader. I hope that you can sell even about 5 m in length. There was a lot left for this time.
This review is about item#05789043.
Used for decking sheet rubber band
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 17:32:14
I think the quality of rubber is good
This review is about item#35058046.
To the track hopping stopper. . .
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 14:03:11
There is no sophisticated texture, but the value should be very cheap (than home center etc obtained). It seemed like such a thing was enough for the track hopping stopper · · ·. It gives us choices ... In terms of being a product of great appreciation. Because there is no choice if there is nothing ....
This review is about item#05789043.
Track seat
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 18:03:51
I have not tried to break easily, I have been repeating here several times. We used products from other companies, but so far, I have settled on this product.
This review is about item#05789052.
For truck
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 18:57:54
Since I have purchased it before, I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05789052.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Band
Elastic Band, Ring
Truck Sheet Rubber Band
Flat Rubber Cord
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Tube Rope, Free-Cut Type
Tight Rubber Rope
Annular Type Tube Band
Round Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope Free
Cut Rubber Rope
Rubber Band Reel
Flat Rubber Rope 15m
Flat Rubber Rope
Rubber Rope, Endless Type
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope
Truck Rubber Rope