Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jet Oiler Sewing Machine Type

Jet Oiler Sewing Machine Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Solvent when painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:46:57
When polyethylene material is placed under direct sunlight, it deteriorates in a short time but price is also cheap so it is divisible as disposable
This review is about item#6772211.
Used to divide glue or oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:34:28
I have been using it for more than 20 years. This small size is easy to hold and it is useful when putting out the required amount of adhesive etc. to the workplace. It has a hole from the beginning at the tip and has a lid so it is handy. Since there is no other good thing than this, I also recommend it to business partners.
This review is about item#06772211.
For screw lock to machine screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:59:19
If the lid is kept, it is less screw lock and workability is improved
This review is about item#6772211.
Subdivision when using polyester curing agent
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:54:41
Put polyester curing agent and use it. Last time I bought the Monotaro Mini Euler 45494967, but often it has leaked out and even the change in the room temperature often came out. I am using it as a curing agent so I am scared so I tried to purchase this as a comparison target this time. I have just purchased it so I can not compare it.
This review is about item#6772211.
Application of bond
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:27:37
I frequently use Bond G17, but since it is a work in a small place, it is easier to work after subdividing into this container.
This review is about item#6772211.
I put a bond in the plug-in's insertion and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 09:00:16
I am satisfied because I used the same thing so far.
This review is about item#6772211.
Put the glue into the work of gluing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:32:11
We are using it to paste, small objects are done with this.
This review is about item#06772211.
Used when pouring bonds into the mouthpiece of Gamaguchi
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 13:23:59
Although it is different from the intended use of this article, I use it to paint the bond in the groove of the Gamaguchi mouthpiece. Usage bond is woodworking bond or G clear bond. It is convenient to paint thin grooves and glue when you want to paint a small amount of bond. However, from the price and the original use, there is no choice but the degree of sealing is low, so bonds are cured quickly so they are disposable. I think that there are things with a high degree of sealing with similar containers.
This review is about item#06772211.
I put grease and use it
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 17:58:49
If you put a highly viscous grease into a thin Euler, the shape does not return to its original shape after pushing out the grease but it will remain dented, but this Euler has a thickness in the container and properly exchanged properly Back to easy to use.
This review is about item#06772211.
Lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:15:27
I am using it to lubricate the chain of a bicycle. It is just right size. I am satisfied cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#06772211.
Screw loose stopper
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 13:28:12
I put the screw loose stopper and put in it for a long time, but there is no problem at all. It was okay to wash with scrubbing thinner when replacing screw loose stopper.
This review is about item#06772211.
Adhesive holder
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 14:12:06
Recently there are quite a few rough making ruptures of the bottom seams
This review is about item#06772211.
Adhesive holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:53:53
You can use screw lock or synthetic rubber bond without deformation.
This review is about item#06772211.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Oiler 180Ml Type
Plastic Oiler
Lucky Thimble, Antimicrobial,
Jet Oiler
Oiler mini
Oilers
Oilers
Oilers
20ml Oilers
Oilers