Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crown Chalk

Crown Chalk
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I use it for the entrance recommendation blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:57:40
Since there are many colors and expensive items after expendable items, it is saved with this size (amount)
This review is about item#6610721.
marking
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:14:10
I am satisfied with the cost, easy to use, less fragile to break, less powder attached to hands.
This review is about item#6610667.
During inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:34:26
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#6610667.
When using blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:25:57
It is an ordinary choke. It was not normal and it was normal
This review is about item#6610667.
Write the blackboard of the menu.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 18:46:39
I am glad that it is profitable with a colorful set of five colors. It was still good if there was a bit more dark color.
This review is about item#6610721.
Write on the blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 11:56:01
There is no problem at all
This review is about item#06610676.
blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:57:13
It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06610667.
Fill in construction signboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 13:46:46
Normally, I was using the coated one, but because the wax was attached to the blackboard, I could not write it, so I did it here. Since this normal chalk is not out much, I will purchase it even if it matches in price.
This review is about item#06610667.
For blackboard
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 14:34:58
The writing taste is fine. I would like to expect a set that added more color by having less white by the color balance. It can be set with only color.
This review is about item#06610737.
Used to fill in small caliber of wood
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 11:40:08
Purchased because price was lower than other stores. Since it is a consumable item, the cheapest is more welcome.
This review is about item#06610676.
Marking etc in ironworks etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 12:26:03
I think that there is also a moist feeling. I think that it is sufficient quality compared with price. A little bit more oil resistant chalk etc. Thank you for our company.
This review is about item#06610667.
Construction for blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 13:28:20
Although it is sometimes ordered other than special price such as when you hurry up, it is cheap because it is cheap. When there is nothing else to buy, it costs a shipping fee, so we may order a stationery shop nearby.
This review is about item#06610676.
Construction for blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 13:22:24
I used the products of other manufacturers for a long time, but I ordered it several times for testing. As far as quality does not seem to be anything comparable.
This review is about item#06610667.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustless Chalk
Dustless Chalk
Dustless Chalk Holder
Wooden Blackboard
Chalk Holder
Amenbou Chalk
Choke Cases
Marking Chalk, Shell Chalk
Chalk Rain
Ceramic Chalk
Soft Chalk
Soft Chalk
Banner
  • Banner
  • Japan Green Cross
  • 30.99 SGD
Multi Chalk
Cutting-resistant gloves
Construction Chalk