Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper

Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
We print the price and material of the item.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:04:28
Until now, we had bought thousands of one kind of price seal, so it's very economical to print every time you need it.
This review is about item#23235607.
When selling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 10:14:54
Very easy to use and satisfied. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6424677.
Product display
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 20:38:07
Thank you for offering at a low price! I think there are no improvement points!
This review is about item#32736943.
Address seal creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:04:06
I always bought this product. I am comfortable because I am familiar with it.
This review is about item#23235765.
For fee postpaid seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:36:46
It can be used very low unit price. Paper quality · Ease of peeling Alright.
This review is about item#6424801.
It is affixed as an address seal on the envelope
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:19:02
Although it is cheap, sometimes it is packed with multifunction machines. It is easy to use considering size and price.
This review is about item#32735726.
Used for jam bottles etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:28:45
Although the cleanliness of printing is somewhat inferior, it can be repositioned even many times and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#6424817.
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:37:21
It helps with goods easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#23235652.
For heading printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:03:19
I am useful
This review is about item#06424661.
Make use of labeling products
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 20:22:41
It is very easy to peel off, and it is handy because it has good ink glue.
This review is about item#32736977.
For addressing the business partner's envelope
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:47:54
At first I bought it at a nearby shopping center, but I bought it for Monotaro and I bought it because it is cheap. I am saved.
This review is about item#32736952.
Put it on absentee voucher of the courier service
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 20:36:31
I can cut it to my favorite size and it will be saved.
This review is about item#06424801.
Product display
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:45:38
Things may be good but prices are high
This review is about item#06424801.
Used for outdoor bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 13:44:17
I use it outdoors but I have not been written yet
This review is about item#06424801.
We use it for the quality display of the sale items.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 22:33:13
A little more, it is saved if the seal is easy to peel off when sticking the label. Others are satisfied, so I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#06424817.
Put it on an envelope
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:11:43
I just want to buy it if it's good
This review is about item#32736995.
Sample or can label
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:11:43
I use it for labels of samples and cans from before.
This review is about item#06424792.
Label display of raw materials of food
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 15:28:19
It was used to label the raw material of food. For some wetness of water it does not blot letter and it does not peel off, so it is handy. I appreciate it's a bit bigger size, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#32736961.
Label display of finished product
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 11:36:52
Please resume handling again. I am hoping for it.
This review is about item#06424643.
For envelope address
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 21:39:27
I thought it was useful when printing together.
This review is about item#32735726.
1 2