Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper

Label-Sealing [Also Used In Printers] Mat Paper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:47:25
I will use it without any problem. I think I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#23235792.
Addressing address, notes etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:07:10
Peeling off from the sheet is easy to peel and colors can be printed neatly
This review is about item#32736986.
Label printing the address book.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 01:26:14
There are times when the backing paper and the label side paper are difficult to peel off. Label paper is weak and there are times when it is difficult to peel off from the backing.
This review is about item#32736934.
Product name for printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:02:22
Since the width is not so long, it was very convenient to use for any bag.
This review is about item#23235853.
Label printing of used items
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:14:50
It would be nice to have a seal for 15 sheets at 60 mm x 50.8 mm.
This review is about item#32736943.
Seal making
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:57:17
The monoterror product had a hard time in peeling off the mount, but this product is easy to peel off, the work is easy.
This review is about item#6424801.
For price tags
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:55:01
I am using it to print the amount on the tag. You can come in handy.
This review is about item#23235738.
When creating mailing labels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:01:54
I can easily peel off labels one by one with classic items and saved us at a low price.
This review is about item#23235808.
We print the price and material of the item.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:04:28
Until now, we had bought thousands of one kind of price seal, so it's very economical to print every time you need it.
This review is about item#23235607.
When selling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 10:14:54
Very easy to use and satisfied. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6424677.
Product display
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 20:38:07
Thank you for offering at a low price! I think there are no improvement points!
This review is about item#32736943.
Address seal creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:04:06
I always bought this product. I am comfortable because I am familiar with it.
This review is about item#23235765.
For fee postpaid seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:36:46
It can be used very low unit price. Paper quality · Ease of peeling Alright.
This review is about item#6424801.
It is affixed as an address seal on the envelope
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:19:02
Although it is cheap, sometimes it is packed with multifunction machines. It is easy to use considering size and price.
This review is about item#32735726.
Used for jam bottles etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:28:45
Although the cleanliness of printing is somewhat inferior, it can be repositioned even many times and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#6424817.
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:37:21
It helps with goods easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#23235652.
For heading printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:03:19
I am useful
This review is about item#06424661.
Make use of labeling products
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 20:22:41
It is very easy to peel off, and it is handy because it has good ink glue.
This review is about item#32736977.
For addressing the business partner's envelope
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:47:54
At first I bought it at a nearby shopping center, but I bought it for Monotaro and I bought it because it is cheap. I am saved.
This review is about item#32736952.
Put it on absentee voucher of the courier service
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 20:36:31
I can cut it to my favorite size and it will be saved.
This review is about item#06424801.
1 2