Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dustless Chalk Holder

Dustless Chalk Holder
Sales Price: 5.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
This is a choice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:50:11
Rikagaku Junior This is the best, I feel right. The magnet of the cap is unnecessary
This review is about item#6610983.
Write a letter on the blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:21:30
In a hard type choke of calcium carbonate (just the product of Rikagaku Junior) that has a coating that is not handy, it gets slippery while using and it gets pulled inside while writing.
This review is about item#6610983.
When photographing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:56:38
It is satisfied that it became also the prevention of breakage of the choke because the hand does not become dirty at a cheap price
This review is about item#06610983.
Lesson
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 11:07:25
It is only things purchased at this site, but it is hard to enter the cap. Compared with things purchased at other stationery shops, the part of the main body which is to be joined seems to spread a little. I already know that I have used it several times already, because it is bagged, I know that it is not something wrong, but it is hard to use a bit.
This review is about item#06610983.
site management
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 23:56:17
There are other similar items but there were only things that chokes jumped out when putting the cap behind, I thought that I will continue to buy the choke because it will not jump out properly even if the cap is properly worn back
This review is about item#06610983.
Used for inventory management of tires, drum cans and other
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 10:55:22
It is the first use. The first time I knew the feeling of knocking and the choke flew away, but it is convenient to use once I get used to it. My hands will not get dirty and chalk will not break.
This review is about item#06610983.
Supervision work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 18:57:24
The best
This review is about item#06610983.
On site management.
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 13:13:23
Despite using the attached choke, the choke slides into the body.
This review is about item#06610983.
Signs for construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 16:46:34
Although we are using it for the small size of the signboard for construction, the pocket behind the signboard was small, and the small size of eraser / choke was necessary. It is compact and integrated, so it is very handy. Moreover, because it is a choke storage type, it is saved without chalk wetting even when it rains suddenly.
This review is about item#06610983.
For field photos
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 13:09:42
With chalk alone, pockets are full of powder when put in pocket, but it will not be so if you use a holder, it will be harder to wash in the pocket. Since it is equipped with a magnet, it is convenient because it can be stuck on a blackboard or a car.
This review is about item#06610983.
Draft of color board for POP
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 07:40:14
Ideal although hands will not get dirty. Even such small items were easier to use and I was impressed to seek room for improvement.
This review is about item#06610983.
Used at the time of filling in work site etc. on site name on blackboard when photographing on site in civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 15:23:54
In order to rewrite the blackboard for each journey, if you write directly with choke, the choke will break and you will not be able to write right away, but using the holder will make it easier to write and choke will not break and chalk will not get wet even on rainy days Because it lasts long, it is also economical and excellent.
This review is about item#06610983.
It is used for filling the blackboard at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 13:01:00
It is easy to write because it holds chalk firmly. Because the magnet is attached, storage after use is convenient.
This review is about item#06610983.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dustless Chalk
Dustless Chalk
Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder 3Set
Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder
Chalk Holder
Chalk
Amenbou Chalk
DC Choke Cases
Choke Cases
Crown Chalk
Chalk Holder
Choke holder
2 flute short blade end mill
Thick chalk thick three