Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Tabi Socks

Power Tabi Socks
Sales Price: 22.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Roof work, other general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 07:39:55
I use it not only for roof work but also for general work outside of rainy days. Tabis are easy to balance and it is good not to steak. Since it is a consumable item, inventory is indispensable. So mail order is convenient.
This review is about item#06703977.
Always
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 10:15:17
It seems that it can be used for price. Because I wear it every day, I am thankful that it is cheap.
This review is about item#6704065.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:38:56
It is easy to wear, easy to take off, very convenient to use. I think that there was a colorful color as well.
This review is about item#6703986.
Used when working in fields etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 19:07:58
It is what I always use for work. The price is also slightly cheaper than the mass retailer in the neighborhood and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6704074.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:49:50
Staple. Cheap and safe enough. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#06703961.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:49:50
Staple. Cheap and safe enough. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#06703961.
It is for costumes during the festival.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:16:22
Goods were cheap and nice. I would appreciate it if there is a short type after that. (Type up to the ankle)
This review is about item#06704083.
Construction · Garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 12:04:46
As Kiu has deep ties in the tiptoe, fingers are easy to move, and you can put your strength on your fingertips. The underground shoelace must be this. I think that Kaou is the best. Even if I am stopping the gauze on the innermost side, I am doing a little less than 1.5 cm from the bash because the area around the ankle is too loose, no matter which manufacturers or brands. Rather than being thin as it is, the ankle hits the back side of the socks strongly, so the gauze will not come off. As shown in the photograph, this can not adjust the upper one with 3 rows of gauze and 4 rows of items. Ki Wang's fingers are not squeezed at all, as the bottom mold fits my legs and the front cracks are deeper and the fingers are longer by that amount. However, those who are not accustomed to things with thongs such as elephants, if they are too small, they will get a little pain until they become accustomed to digging into the finger's mattress.
This review is about item#06704083.
Care of planting trees
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 15:07:31
Although the name of the manufacturer is Kaou Power Tabi, the item sent is called Registerd Power and the production place was philippines. It is different from Kaou's product.
This review is about item#06703961.
Used by Okinawa Acer
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 17:27:48
I received it immediately after placing an order. We are also pleased with comfortable members all members. Since we are currently recruiting members, we will order again when the number of people increases.
This review is about item#06703952.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:12:01
Feet fitting is good, easy to work.
This review is about item#06704031.
I will wear it in the cutting work of shrubs and weeds in the forest and the cultivation work of the field.
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 14:06:45
From the top of the underground shoe sack, wearing a cover attached so that earth, dust, wood scratches do not enter. Rarely, the inside of the socks becomes dirty. I wash every time and it takes a job with a comfortable condition. ... Funny!? Go home and take off socks and dirty socks with mud. ... It was a repetition of this. When washing, I tried water leakage inspection by putting water in the socks. Water leaks vigorously from the base of the thumb and forefinger (V-shaped place). Combination of the upper fabric and the bottom plate rubber is incomplete, the rubber paste has not arrived. Mum, this is where the soil comes in! NEWS, I recently bought three pairs newly. I'm going to do it after I have done the inspection.
This review is about item#06703977.
Working on the roof
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-10 20:27:14
It was too tight if I made it a little smaller than 0,5 cm looking at the review of "Loose rice"
High place work at construction site
1
From Japan
On 2010-08-13 11:53:54
Even if you wear a gauze at the minimum you wear it
This review is about item#06704083.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 19.61 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Tabi Genba Daio 12 Pcs.
Keikai Tabi 10 Pcs.
Jitsuyo Tabi 10 Pcs.
Tabi Fighter 15 Pcs.
Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
New Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
Jitsuyo Tabi 12 Pcs.
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12