Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Tabi Socks

Power Tabi Socks
Sales Price: 22.62 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Roof work, other general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 07:39:55
I use it not only for roof work but also for general work outside of rainy days. Tabis are easy to balance and it is good not to steak. Since it is a consumable item, inventory is indispensable. So mail order is convenient.
This review is about item#06703977.
Always
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 10:15:17
It seems that it can be used for price. Because I wear it every day, I am thankful that it is cheap.
This review is about item#6704065.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:38:56
It is easy to wear, easy to take off, very convenient to use. I think that there was a colorful color as well.
This review is about item#6703986.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:49:50
Staple. Cheap and safe enough. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#06703961.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:49:50
Staple. Cheap and safe enough. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#06703961.
It is for costumes during the festival.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:16:22
Goods were cheap and nice. I would appreciate it if there is a short type after that. (Type up to the ankle)
This review is about item#06704083.
Construction · Garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 12:04:46
As Kiu has deep ties in the tiptoe, fingers are easy to move, and you can put your strength on your fingertips. The underground shoelace must be this. I think that Kaou is the best. Even if I am stopping the gauze on the innermost side, I am doing a little less than 1.5 cm from the bash because the area around the ankle is too loose, no matter which manufacturers or brands. Rather than being thin as it is, the ankle hits the back side of the socks strongly, so the gauze will not come off. As shown in the photograph, this can not adjust the upper one with 3 rows of gauze and 4 rows of items. Ki Wang's fingers are not squeezed at all, as the bottom mold fits my legs and the front cracks are deeper and the fingers are longer by that amount. However, those who are not accustomed to things with thongs such as elephants, if they are too small, they will get a little pain until they become accustomed to digging into the finger's mattress.
This review is about item#06704083.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:12:01
Feet fitting is good, easy to work.
This review is about item#06704031.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 19.61 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Tabi Fighter 15 Pcs.
Keikai Tabi 10 Pcs.
Jitsuyo Tabi 10 Pcs.
Jitsuyo Tabi 12 Pcs.
Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
New Hadashi Tabi 12 Pcs.
Tabi Genba Daio 12 Pcs.
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12