Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.40 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
207 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 27
3 star 27
2 star 20
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 207 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:01:25
Purchased as insulation tape. The cheapest and easiest thing is the best.
This review is about item#9153252.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:16:26
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#6788363.
Bundle products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:21:19
The color of the green is beautiful. There is usage in 20 m volume, it is easy to purchase that it is 5 pack 1 pack.
This review is about item#6788397.
For various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:31:57
The price is cheap, the performance is no problem. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6788284.
When repairing electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:30:33
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#6788284.
Electrical related repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:21:27
It is very easy to use with moderate adhesive strength. It is indispensable for wiring repair.
This review is about item#9153252.
Protection of each wiring of automobile
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:24:58
Anyway, since the cost performance is high, I can use it without fail and I can do a solid job.
This review is about item#6788284.
Use it for insulation work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:07:59
Because it is a consumable item, it is very appreciated that the price is cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6788284.
Code coloring cohesion
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:20:30
I ordered the blue color, but the one that arrived was dark blue. It is hard to distinguish from black. Mistakes are likely to occur especially in dark places, so please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#6788302.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 06:13:06
I think that it is particularly usable, I think that this monotail is the cheapest category.
This review is about item#09153286.
By electric construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:47:38
Was it because it was kept in a hot car, or it was peeling from time to time and it did not become usable. It seems better not to use it to hide it.
This review is about item#6788293.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 17:21:07
Would you like to use it for temporary installation? Because it is cheap. I am a little worried about using it for this construction.
This review is about item#6788284.
Press, welding, transportation, painting work etc. in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 09:36:56
I am using it in no way inferior to other manufacturer products. Then, it is determined by this low price monoterous product. I have been using it for many years.
This review is about item#6788284.
For label with oil pen
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:58:01
Write a letter with an oil pen on the tape surface. The surface is matte and has no gloss.
This review is about item#6788241.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:10:31
Cost performance is the best. I am saved because it is used in large quantities
This review is about item#6788284.
Temporary fixation of pipe, pipe end treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:00:44
Because COSPA is good, I have repeated many times. Temperature has risen now and it got a little sticky.
This review is about item#6788257.
To marking the fruit stick of watermelon.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 05:28:30
I used this item before, but I am saved because there is a lot of volume.
This review is about item#09153261.
During insulation operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:09:09
Although it could be used normally when used at the time of purchase, it was just a tape without adhesion when trying to use it next.
This review is about item#9153277.
Securing the parts securely
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:48:56
It is good with thickness and good winding number, it was also very satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#6788257.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:58:26
It is used for the electrical work of the motorcycle. There is no problem in thickness, adhesive strength. 100 yen It can be relieved unlike a uniform vinyl tape.
This review is about item#09153243.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape