Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 32
3 star 31
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Used for repairing and protecting electrical cords
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 05:06:44
End of tape winding is firmly glued, it can not peel off
This review is about item#06788293.
It is used for indoor work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:02:41
Adhesion is good and usability is very good. It is a simple tape that is used all the time.
This review is about item#9153234.
Various unity and distribution work mainly in outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:17:53
Outdoor at low temperature, hardening and hard to remove start to harden, the feeling of sticking also becomes bad. Although it is possible to use enough although cost is also important, comprehensively this is the best. Therefore, although I have a bit of discontent, I always love it. Cheap is a good thing!
This review is about item#6788241.
Mainly used for electric installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:05:28
I want a little more flexibility. It becomes hard to use more in winter. I am using it because it is easy to obtain, but I am considering using another thing on a bad scene.
This review is about item#6788257.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:11:56
It is appreciated that it can be purchased at this price as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#6788241.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 16:06:08
I use it for wiring It will be incomprehensible if I do not color-code it is very advantageous and good
This review is about item#9153252.
I am using it to join the column and the tunnel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:36:47
Joining and removing are easy and convenient. It is good with stretching tape.
This review is about item#9153234.
Weak electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 18:15:11
I bought a gray color It's like a silver color I like this very much. It is planned to purchase in the future. Stickiness, elongation is also no problem.
This review is about item#6788266.
Wire terminal processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:09:00
Especially in summer, I feel that elongation is large, it is too soft and difficult to use.
This review is about item#06788327.
To paint partitioning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:57:43
It is very inexpensive, easy to use, no adhesive residue and it is useful and re-purchased.
This review is about item#6788284.
Used at the same time as color coding for identification and data entry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 21:04:22
There is no inferiority to the tape itself as well as the monoterror article, a long buying
This review is about item#9153234.
Telephone construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:52:20
I purchase gray many times. It is a color closer to silver than gray, as there are not many people using it It is good to understand it is own thing.
This review is about item#6788266.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:26:41
Wrap it all over with a finish on urethane to prevent freezing of the outdoor faucet. Used for insulation of other electrical components. There is no difference compared with major manufacturers.
This review is about item#9153252.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:35:58
I think that it is a little harder than other manufacturers, but it is cheap, and since there are not any troubles so far, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#6788266.
Just like closing the waste bag mouth
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:34:19
Compared to the one of famous manufacturers, I feel that quality will fall somewhat, but my application has no problem. Depending on the application, we use properly.
This review is about item#6788363.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 13:00:55
I bought it while buying other things because it is cheap, but I am satisfied with the usual use.
This review is about item#6788241.
Protection of wiring when servicing motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:20:28
The price is cheap so you can use it carelessly. Cost performance best!
This review is about item#6788284.
Boat wiring convergence
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:19:59
Quality was also better than the 100 shop, there were both sticky areas.
This review is about item#6788241.
Repair of water leak hose leakage
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:53:27
There is no problem for the intended use, but if you keep it in a car, you will get sick of heat.
This review is about item#6788293.
Various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:57:17
The quality has improved much better than the previous monotalous vinyl tape. I came up to the range where stretchability and stickiness can be used. Although I bought white, it is somewhat matt and easy to write magic etc.
This review is about item#6788363.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation