Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 32
3 star 31
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 230 customer reviews ]
Repair of water pipe
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 19:38:02
I bought black. I used it for water pipe repair, but the stickiness is bad. I wonder if I will buy it any longer
This review is about item#6788284.
During insulation operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:09:09
Although it could be used normally when used at the time of purchase, it was just a tape without adhesion when trying to use it next.
This review is about item#9153277.
Fastening of thermal insulation material
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:17:27
It does not change with ordinary vinyl tape. I asked for gray, but why is it silver? A color like that was delivered. Well, since I roll up a canvas tape, I do not have much time to do it ... so I made it to two ★.
This review is about item#6788266.
Insulation of electric wiring etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 23:21:40
Is it harder than ordinary vinyl tape and sticky relationship? There was a time when we stretched the tape. The impression of the material is plastic tape, there is no stretch hard. It would be nice to be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#6788293.
Electrical wiring etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 13:22:31
Adhesion is weaker than manufacturers. The price was cheap so I was using it continuously, but I will switch to a manufacturer's product due to a complaint from the site.
This review is about item#6788284.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 11:16:05
I bought a gray. Although there is no problem in terms of function, it is far from the so-called mouse color, which is closer to silver (gun meta) than the color is gray.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:32:52
I think that the adhesion is weak.
This review is about item#09153295.
Taping of crimp part
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 18:05:57
It was somewhat thinner than I thought it was hard to use.
This review is about item#06788363.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 22:09:20
I used it in Sapporo at around 15 degrees Celsius temperature, but it is a little hard. Friends' sense of use is also hard! It is! The reaction to say. The material itself received a feeling like plastic. It may be easier to use when peeling it out if you can make it a bit more soft.
This review is about item#06788257.
Terminal processing of rope
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:30:06
Although we are in Hokkaido district, the sticking is weak in the winter environment indeed, and the tape becomes hard again. But price satisfaction is high and will continue to be used in the future
This review is about item#06788397.
Product packing
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 21:45:13
Other reviewers have pointed out that weak adhesion.
This review is about item#06788275.
I pasted it as a check for the operated button.
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 19:32:32
I could not use it like a tape I used until now because of its weak adhesive strength. I think that there is no problem to use as a protective for the removed terminal. It was easy to remove as its adhesion was weak.
This review is about item#06788336.
Wiring curing at the time of replacing electrical parts, tag numbering tags, temporary fixation of parts, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 13:34:54
Because it is easy to peel off, it is unsuitable for what you keep rolling for a long time, but something that wraps temporarily, such as when passing through, is costly. I will throw it away after passing through
This review is about item#06788275.
Cable fixing
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-05 06:34:36
Although I am satisfied with the price, I feel that the material (strength at the time of enlargement) is somewhat inferior to the maker's item.
This review is about item#06788372.
Transmission protection
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 16:53:39
In the lot I bought it was a weak adhesive. There is a weak point with a weak adhesive force if overlapping winding is essential and it does not do. However, it was convenient for special applications where you do not want to leave licking on the other side as a temporary protective material. Quality is good for other companies' products if it is a general usage method.
This review is about item#06788284.
Used for insulation of electrical wiring
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-31 18:22:29
Compared to conventional vinyl tapes, they feel stiff, stretchy, sticky. I used to stick to my back. Glue remains after peeling off. Just cheap is not a good product.
This review is about item#06788336.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 07:42:09
I can often rip on the way.
This review is about item#06788372.
Wire fixing, gathering
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-01 14:37:48
Adhesion is very weak
This review is about item#09153286.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-12 11:18:07
Weak adhesion. In winter, it lacks flexibility. The monotary seal on the side of the tape interferes after opening. But is it covered by price ...?
This review is about item#06788293.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2010-03-24 18:20:27
Compared to the tape of black, ash, it feels stiff. I feel that adhesion is somewhat weak. Is not it suitable for finishing processing? I also use it for other tasks so I would like to consume it there.
This review is about item#06788363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
JIS Vinyl Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
PVC Tape