Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
210 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 27
3 star 27
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 210 customer reviews ]
For various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:31:57
The price is cheap, the performance is no problem. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6788284.
Securing the parts securely
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:48:56
It is good with thickness and good winding number, it was also very satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#6788257.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:58:26
It is used for the electrical work of the motorcycle. There is no problem in thickness, adhesive strength. 100 yen It can be relieved unlike a uniform vinyl tape.
This review is about item#09153243.
During wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 01:21:22
I purchased yellow and used it for wiring work and chores. It becomes hard at low temperature and adhesive strength drops. I will use it again when it gets warm.
This review is about item#06788241.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:53:02
There is no problem in bundling wiring and using it for temporary attachment Since there is also a length, it is better not to use it without worrying about it
This review is about item#9153252.
Used on a daily basis
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:09:41
Apart from the price, the thickness was the same as ordinary products, and it was comparable to the one. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#6788363.
Summary of electric wires etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:34:17
I use it conveniently
This review is about item#09153252.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:42:39
I felt that the color was darker than I thought, or it was close to silver rather than gray. The feeling of use was GOOD.
This review is about item#06788266.
I can use something if there is.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 08:29:06
☆ It is cheap but it can be used satisfactorily. It is troublesome to run out of buying because it is gone, I am stocking a lot more than usual.
This review is about item#06788284.
I am wrapping it on electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 19:41:52
I like the color of the tape has become matte
This review is about item#06788284.
Facility management service in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:33:10
It is very convenient because it is used frequently.
This review is about item#06788363.
Repair cord of power tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:03:00
Because tape elongation is also good, it is easy to use and low price so we continue to purchase
This review is about item#09153252.
Protection of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:02:06
The surface is mat and not shiny. It is not like a vinyl tape. Although there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09153252.
various
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 17:33:30
☆ I have never used it in an extreme condition, so I can not say a certain thing, but I think that it can be expected to work equivalent to other products in general use. ,
This review is about item#06788284.
Insulation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 22:03:24
I can use it normally, but it feels a little thin. It is easy to hand grip, but I think that it is durability accordingly
This review is about item#06788363.
God's fixation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 13:32:40
It was good for cheap.
This review is about item#06788266.
Air conditioned winding
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 11:46:26
White is much better quality Adhesion is also good enough Ivry is sorry to want to buy more if you sell ivory
This review is about item#06788363.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:11:53
It is cheap, but there is no particular problem
This review is about item#06788284.
Seal of piping
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 23:09:06
It is a thing that can be used without feeling any problems.
This review is about item#09153252.
Journalizing
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 12:48:18
Adhesion is somewhat weak, so it is still better if it is a bit stronger but we do not mind our work as it is. Because it is cheap, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#06788257.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
PVC Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape