Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Caliper

Mini Caliper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.28
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
To measure when purchasing parts.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:56:01
There was a slight sense of incongruity to move with no new smoothness.
This review is about item#6790655.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:57:46
Because it is a private brand, it is cheap and easy to use. It is handy because it has the same performance.
This review is about item#6790655.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 19:43:57
There was no screw in the depth bar guide part, and the part was also attached with the hobbler. How much is such a quality standard saying that it is made in China? Because it is a measuring instrument, roughness should be improved. It is likely to wear out immediately after the slide is rough.
This review is about item#6790655.
Measurement of pipe dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:20:22
Despite being inexpensive, there is no rattling and a sense of use is also good.
This review is about item#06790655.
When precise measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 14:55:57
I bought three books. The first one works hard so smoothly that there are other reviews as well. The second one was painted with lubricant in large quantity, and the hand became tacky. Although it is difficult to explain the place, there is a place where it hurts when you touch it with no corner R. The third one did not even bother to open it. It is a very disappointing commodity.
This review is about item#06790655.
Depth gauge retaining screw is included diagonally
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 03:01:18
Although it does not interfere with the measurement, the depth gauge screw is screwed diagonally and the head of the flat head screw has popped out. I want you to inspect with a little more chitin.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:54:40
There are differences in making somewhat after all compared to domestic production.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measure diameter of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 06:33:22
I had a hard time adjusting nuts but finally it became easier
This review is about item#06790655.
Is it a little hard?
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:20:19
Because it is a woman, I wanted a caliper that fits my hand and I was saved. But is it because it's starting to use? It's a bit hard when opening, and it makes me feel a bit caught.
This review is about item#06790655.
Small diameter size measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:25:26
There is no problem in operation, the accuracy is as expected.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 09:49:24
I was looking for something that I could always carry around. It is convenient and handy in terms of size and size. And it became delightful with a monoterous stamp.
This review is about item#06790655.
Dimension measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:51:32
If you use it as soon as you open it, the depth is 0.3 mm crazy, and the first round of rough processing makes the dimensions insufficient and it's OK. It was super dented.
This review is about item#06790655.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:00:47
There are inconveniences to move with one hand but the price is good enough. I expect it to come out while using it.
This review is about item#06790655.
Regular use of tool box
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:16:27
I am improving because the slide is hard. This size is just right for keeping it in the tool box
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of precise thickness
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:48:54
Although it is inexpensive in proportion, the accuracy is also reasonably good.
This review is about item#06790655.
For measurement of bolts and the like
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:32:59
Memory is easy to see and can be used without problems. It will be saved if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#06790655.
General measurement
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 11:50:35
It was repeat purchase. It was about 6 years ago. When purchasing last time it was a perfectly accurate product, but this time the product is not a measuring tool. Even the cutting edges do not line up, do not move smoothly, there is no way to get accurate. The body part was tapered and rattled, the gap between the memory part and the torso was too much, it was twisted, the hand was cut with full of bali, caught by the chips, it was hard to repair. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#06790655.
Used when adjusting the device (because the measuring part is narrow)
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 08:28:06
Because the measuring part is narrow, it is difficult to use with normal 200 mm, so this detail is good. Minimum memory is also good.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of pipe inside and outside
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 14:54:54
Accuracy is cheap enough, too.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of car parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 22:16:26
The movement is bad, and it is not possible to expect a system of 1/20 mm without moving the mouth when it is closed. It can be used without difficulty if measuring 1 mm unit!
This review is about item#06790655.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Plastic Pocket Caliper
Pocket Calipers
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Vernier Caliper
SUPPLY PARTS FOR LOCKING PLIERS
Mini Caliper
Pre Caliper
Stainless mini caliper