Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Caliper

Mini Caliper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.28
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
Depth gauge retaining screw is included diagonally
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 03:01:18
Although it does not interfere with the measurement, the depth gauge screw is screwed diagonally and the head of the flat head screw has popped out. I want you to inspect with a little more chitin.
Is it a little hard?
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:20:19
Because it is a woman, I wanted a caliper that fits my hand and I was saved. But is it because it's starting to use? It's a bit hard when opening, and it makes me feel a bit caught.
This review is about item#06790655.
Regular use of tool box
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:16:27
I am improving because the slide is hard. This size is just right for keeping it in the tool box
This review is about item#06790655.
Used when adjusting the device (because the measuring part is narrow)
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 08:28:06
Because the measuring part is narrow, it is difficult to use with normal 200 mm, so this detail is good. Minimum memory is also good.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measuring moderately fine objects while moving and carrying
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 14:51:07
Although the movement of vernier is slightly astringent, the measured value is reasonably accurate. We recommend you to use micrometer to measure more precisely.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of thread dimension
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 15:46:33
Compact and convenient for carrying
This review is about item#06790655.
Drill diameter measurement
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 00:46:39
Because it is used less frequently, I am fully satisfied with this product. I think that price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06790655.
On-site measurement
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 22:32:46
First of all, the item that entered into vinyl was in a state that it was in a state that oil was kept in oil and time seemed to have passed. It is the third one this time, but the edge baling is done after purchase. I think that it is quite a thing from the price of goods. I think that it is necessary and sufficient for on site use where ink sticks and bumps, but one time after purchase is necessary. I'm giving up the trade-off with the price.
This review is about item#06790655.
Repair / Craft
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 19:48:47
I do a better job than cheap digital caliper I purchased at the same time. Presbyopia has somewhat strict things, but the accuracy that can be normally used at this price is still worth the price. ... and so on at the same time purchased calipers were not good, so the impression may have gotten better.
This review is about item#06790655.
When measuring the size of fine items
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 12:12:42
It is safe to measure with a calipers that I bought because it is convenient if the price is cheap
This review is about item#06790655.
I chose it considering use at the destination
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 13:11:49
It is texture and feeling of feeling such as necessary enough, but I think that it is satisfactory enough considering the price. There seems to be individual differences, but the smoothness of the sliding part is poor, so I thought whether attention is necessary when measuring with subtle feel.
This review is about item#06790655.
Improvement work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-15 22:48:58
It was compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#06790655.
Screw length. (Sort out a lot of mixed screws by length.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-09 18:43:59
I wanted digital, too. (I wish I bought it.)
This review is about item#06790655.
Used for inspection of products. It is accurate and good to use.
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 22:12:47
I am treating you.
This review is about item#06790655.
Measurement of parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-20 03:44:27
We were able to accurately measure single wires etc. of less than 1 mm whose diameters have become unknown. Since there are many oils attached, it is necessary to clean it appropriately before use.
This review is about item#06790655.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Plastic Pocket Caliper
Pocket Calipers
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Vernier Caliper
SUPPLY PARTS FOR LOCKING PLIERS
Pre Caliper
Mini Caliper
Stainless mini caliper