Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray

18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
Sales Price: 6.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:43:08
Purchased as a tool tray. It was cheap because it was small size. I thought that if I tried to use it would be difficult to use, I thought I should use it for cuisine (cheap) but it seems quite good and I use it for maintenance.
This review is about item#06735565.
It is utilized as a dish of cooking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:46:40
We are using it as a dish for cooking, but we are using it without problems at the present stage. Usability is good if there is little depth.
This review is about item#6735592.
Tropical fish aquarium Prevent spillage
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 20:56:33
It was more refined than I expected.
This review is about item#6735574.
Shipment of items of simmered dishes at event sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 19:26:20
There is a luxury feeling lightly, it is low price, it was good that there was a desired size
This review is about item#6735617.
Bonfire stand for camping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:13:03
Size etc. Just right and strength is perfect. It will be useful as a base for fireflies!
This review is about item#06735583.
Rounding and fermentation of home bakery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:47:42
I think that you can choose various sizes. I feel cheaper than the other.
This review is about item#06735601.
Multipurpose bat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:14:11
I just started using it, I do not understand rust etc, but making is solid firmly so. It can be obtained at a low price, but it is a good product.
This review is about item#06735583.
Used in furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 09:17:17
It was just right size and perfect for furniture. There are things for cake, but how to use is various. It was rich in size, it was nice to have bought cheaply. In addition, please.
This review is about item#06735556.
Waste saucer
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 23:36:10
On the product page, the external dimensions (width W × depth D × height H) (mm) 200 × 140 × 15 are written, but the actual size of the delivered item is slightly different from 196 × 135 × 20. I can not use it, but I wanted a slightly shallow type.
This review is about item#06735522.
Fitting to food machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:58:18
Since it is a commercially available product since it is a commercially available product since it is manufactured from scratch, it is very expensive to search for something with the required dimensions, so search time width, depth, upper limit of height, lower limit range I want you to be able to search regardless of manufacturer
This review is about item#06735531.
Attach the cowban to the body of the camper, attach a towel paper holder with a magnet.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:18:16
Towel paper can be used easily in the outdoor.
This review is about item#06735556.
Washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:11:02
Purchased to wash the metal plate with thinner. Depth and size are exactly good and user-friendly!
This review is about item#06735565.
I use it at the acupuncture hospital to place the treatment tool on the wagon.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:27:25
It is perfect for a wagon in terms of size, it is very easy to use. The price is also cheaper than the aluminum bat of the home center, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#06735556.
When gluing paper, use as a glue tray
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-30 11:41:34
Thank you for shipping quickly
This review is about item#06735522.
For washing the bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 17:52:23
100 Although stainless steel bat is sold evenly, the quality is quite high here. Because the making is solid and weighty, there is less worry of turning over with liquids and fine parts.
This review is about item#06735556.
Organizing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-02 10:36:19
I am happy because it is rich in size. The price is cheaper than buying at others.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-0 Stainless Steel Regular Tray
Stainless Steel K Tray
18-8 Deep Type Square Tray
18-0 Stainless Steel Sheet Tray
Shallow Aluminum Bat
18-8 Shallow Vat
Aluminum Standard Butt
Stainless shallow angle bat
18-8 shallow angle bat
Aluminum Shallow Tray