Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Pallet Truck

Hand Pallet Truck
Sales Price: 1,609.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 22
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Movement of case products after sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:44:31
It is easy to handle for female workers. I made the color blue, but it is outstanding.
This review is about item#8241816.
Loading of luggage to gymnasium
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:45:25
It seems that you can carry luggage in bulk from manual work and prevent back pain.
This review is about item#8241816.
Carrying about 500 kg bags on a pallet
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 07:22:03
Because the work area is narrow, if the fork is about 100 mm shorter, it seems better workability.
This review is about item#6785502.
At shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:28:07
It is slightly low floor type, although it feels a bit heavy, it is inexpensive and should be used unexpectedly.
This review is about item#6785502.
Movement of pallet packages
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:15:45
With this price, this ability, upgrading work efficiency, cost performance are also very satisfying products.
This review is about item#6785502.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:25:29
It is a very satisfactory product to make solid. Even if you load the pallets, you can move easily.
This review is about item#6785502.
Movement of rice straw in soft warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:39:49
I use the hand pallet for the first time, so I can not compare with others, but it does not have any catches or squeaks at all, it works smoothly. It would be nice if it could be used for a long time, but I would like you to handle repair parts long. If you want a greedy, you will be glad if you get notified before handling runs out.
This review is about item#8241816.
Movement of goods pallet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:45:46
I had done it by hand until now, but I purchased it and used it, but I was deeply impressed with the comfort of it. Transported items: 1 pallet = 20 kilometers / cans × 36 cans Approximately 730 kg You can easily move alone. I should purchase it as soon as possible. Working time was 1/4. COSPA is the best! !
This review is about item#8241816.
Transport of rice
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:57:58
I was worried about the conditions on the on-the-car transfer, but thankfully for the shipping store to carry it carefully to the warehouse. I use it without any problem in performance.
This review is about item#6785502.
Move pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:46:51
Please add 1.0t, 1.5 ton type to the lineup as well.
This review is about item#06785502.
Loading and unloading the base paper to the printing site
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:57:46
It cost less than half the cost of buying goods from leading manufacturers without any problems, either costly or functionally. If you use this, you can no longer use the maker's items.
This review is about item#8241816.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:35:51
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#6785502.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 14:45:32
Even women can operate lightly and it is very convenient to carry heavy luggage.
This review is about item#8241816.
To work in warehouse
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:53:01
Because the price was cheap, even when it was used it was already scratched a part at the time of arrival and the paint was peeled off.
This review is about item#6785502.
Heavy load transfer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:52:01
The price is also cheap and very easy to use. It was saved because the item arrived early.
This review is about item#6785502.
For machine arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:25:22
I am using it for transporting machines, but it is easy to use with smooth motion and I can work with confidence.
This review is about item#06785502.
When moving heavy pipes, steel materials, machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 22:08:05
I am being used when I have a burden on my body. It is good to move easily without using a crane!
This review is about item#6785502.
Move Palette
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:36:14
For my company, I think that the one that is smaller one more, but the hand is better.
This review is about item#6785502.
Movement of cargo loading pallet of household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 08:55:45
It is very easy to use and good product. We are planning to purchase another one.
This review is about item#06785502.
Movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:07
It is a good item, it was a solid item more than I expected
This review is about item#6785502.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Truck Wheels
Load Wheel