Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.84
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
for women
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:28:24
The contraction is amazing when washing · · ·
This review is about item#08459577.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:41:28
usually
This review is about item#06847355.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 05:33:15
usually
This review is about item#06847355.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 19:11:38
It is reasonable price, but if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#06847355.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 09:55:39
I got a glove 's size to begin with monotaro san I knew it became my designated purchase item so I evaluated it because it was purchased four times I will fit in my hands so workability is different. For those who have more fingertips Sometimes you can clearly see the difference if you work at normal size occasionally price The delivery date is of course, but what you do not see at the store First thing you know is something Various things are available at once It is convenient and saved
This review is about item#08459577.
It is sealing work on the waterproof worker.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 17:24:29
Personally I like the size gloves, especially this product has a good fit and eyes fine, but it is very disappointing that it ends at the inventory. What shall I do!
This review is about item#08459586.
For product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:05:43
Because of the price, it is user-friendly and repeats every time.
This review is about item#06847355.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 14:20:35
The seams were coarse and I was disappointed. It is a cheaper one and can be substituted, so at this price a bit ,,,
This review is about item#06847355.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 11:37:33
The cheap gloves I used up to now have been irritated during work because they are weak or when hair sticks to their mouths, but this is cheap but firm.
This review is about item#06847355.
Various work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 18:29:16
The thickness of the finger is short and short
This review is about item#06847355.
DIY carpenters and mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 17:18:46
Because gloves are often used · · · It is supplementary Because it is a one-time usage · · · I think that this is enough for the price Also, let me use 1000 yen coupon · · · cheaper hands Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06847355.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 21:11:44
I am satisfied with the size. Although gloves can be purchased inexpensively in the neighborhood, the size did not fit and was doing unpleasant work. I first tried to know that there is a detailed size setting, but I thought that the work became comfortable and what was it until now. I think that it is worth a try for those who are dissatisfied with free size. Now I am enjoying small happiness.
This review is about item#08459577.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 19:28:26
The price is reasonable and I think the material is also good.
This review is about item#06847355.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 13:26:11
Lightness without feeling stress is good. Although it is somewhat thinner, it is okay for it to work fine in reverse. I would appreciate it if possible that the type of size will increase further.
This review is about item#06847355.
Metal press operation · assembly · packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 11:16:25
It is satisfactory because it is almost disposable because it is less prone to scratches of thread than cotton. I do not want to open the box when I bought it with other sizes so I do not know the contents so I want you to fill the contents in the box. (This time S was in ten dozen boxes in L and M boxes)
This review is about item#06847355.
Used during machine work in manufacturing parts
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 11:17:20
Initially it was easy to use with fitting hands in S size, but recently it has a feeling like a big feel like a bigger size and I feel like a close fit to M size (like elongated Feeling) I think that there are considerable variations depending on the product.
This review is about item#08459577.
Used for disassembly and assembly of opportunities.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 17:07:13
Free size is too large, but fit size is М size.
This review is about item#08459586.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 15:52:18
Although the feel of cotton is good, it is so thin that bare skin can be seen through, it was not suitable for applications such as car maintenance. I think whether it is better to think that it is for light work only.
This review is about item#06847355.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-21 09:36:36
It was thinner than I expected. I feel that this price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#06847355.
Machining with a milling machine, processing with a drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 12:21:13
It is good for this commodity that does not differ from those in a neighborhood work wear, but when the price is bargain, the neighborhood is cheaper
This review is about item#06847355.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves Blue Lycaon
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Polyethylene Work Gloves
Polyester Working Gloves
Working Gloves
Gloves
Size Cotton Work Gloves