Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Rope

PP Rope
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.57
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 13
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Product display
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:04:42
When displaying a product with a little weight, it is useful as a fixing string.
This review is about item#09216566.
For fixing wood, when binding at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:22:50
In the home center, I will do more than 800 yen, Materials and usability are the same as home centers, economically saved
This review is about item#60850447.
For packing shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:11:12
Bulk buying is possible, quality is also good, low price. It may be for 4 mm
This review is about item#9216566.
For temporary fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:56:14
You can divide it into a rope version of curing tape and use it without any problem. There is no problem in terms of price. Since there is no weathering, fuzzing with use of one season makes deterioration remarkable. I think if there is a rope of weather that can be used for about two seasons even if the price is a little higher.
This review is about item#35063953.
I usually bind a secondhand book
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:16:56
I bind a secondhand book. I am solid, so I have many other uses.
This review is about item#60850431.
Used to put together after branch off of self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:04:51
Bulk buying, cheap and saved. It was 6 mm so far so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#60850431.
Loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:40:14
It had been packing up with carrot tape so far, but PP rope is easy to tie and satisfied.
This review is about item#60850422.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:24:15
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9216566.
Clerical work / general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 13:55:49
Stable products over the long term. Although I have repeatedly bought it, it is a very satisfactory product including cost performance.
This review is about item#35063953.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:20:44
I have been repeating it for many years. There is no problem with PP rope Bought together using 15% discount on monoterror
This review is about item#9216566.
Load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:31:51
I bought it for the first time. Both thickness and length are just right. Because the price is reasonable, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#60850422.
As products comrade is not hit, go side-by-side product wound on the product about two positions
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 11:55:50
Until now, I bought it at the home center, but it was hard to carry because the price was so high and I bought a lot. It is very helpful to buy with Monotaro san so it can be delivered to the company. There seems to be no particular problem in quality.
This review is about item#35063953.
Baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:25:50
There is no problem at all. Because these items are freshly used, only prices are cheap if price is cheap.
This review is about item#60850431.
Secret luggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:35:32
Purchased because the price is cheap. Because it is a consumable item, cheaper one is better. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35063953.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:43:42
I bought it for the first time this time. It was able to be used without problems and it got cheap. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9216566.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 20:57:38
It is cheap so I always use it. Recommended.
This review is about item#9216566.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 12:20:28
I bought it because I wanted more strings. I did not know where to pick up the cord, and I was watching for a while. I think that it would be good if there was a mark on the takeout position. I also think that winding method is also properly staggered and just right. Also planned to buy next time. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9216566.
Packing various items
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:21:35
I think packing goods are expensive, but this is cheap.
This review is about item#35063953.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:54:01
I used it to put together the gardening pole, I am satisfied with the treatment because it is strong.
This review is about item#35063953.
Package packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 21:16:11
It made it possible to pack it sturdily, making it thinner than before by making it thick.
This review is about item#35063953.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pe Tape
PP Rope White
Color PP Rope
PS Rope, Black
SK Power Rope
PP Cord
Pp Tape
Portable Trash Box
PP Rope
PP rope
New rope PP
PP Rope, Fusion
PP Zhou MenToru Chakunawa (code)
PS Rope
PP Rope
PS Rope Large
PP code Hiramaki
Packing Rope