Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Strapping Band

PP Strapping Band
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.52
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Summary of the newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:49:51
I bought it because it was cheap It is a price adjustment to make it free shipping (haha)
This review is about item#35091454.
Dumping garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 21:54:50
I am using it to bind cardboard etc. It is cheap, compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#35091454.
I will use it when binding newspaper or magazines together
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:30:22
I thought it was a little thin but it was cheap and useful for everyday use I am going to
This review is about item#35091454.
Loading of corrugated cardboard for agricultural products
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:13:52
1011 limited goods It seems like a long-term inventory There are goods I want you to write a little more detailed explanation There are not many obstacles to use Just partially there are places like being frayed within 200 meters There was
This review is about item#35091454.
Package packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:20:17
I am not satisfied with the strength of the string I am using now, so I bought this one. I am fully satisfied. I am keenly aware that it is better to stop clothes absolutely when quality is directly linked to work.
This review is about item#9216575.
Newspaper, dumbballs and others When tied up
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:29:07
It is just as good as other companies' products. Is it too good for short term use?
This review is about item#9216575.
When bundling and binding the corrugated cardboard.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:20:10
The outlet is designed to be visible with the seal, it is easy to use with pulling out from the inside with the kurukuru, from the beginning in the shape of the string, there is a certain thickness, so it is convenient to bundle large cardboards and bind them. It is a better product than the one in the 100 yen shop, but there is a high sense of expense to disposal.
This review is about item#35091454.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 12:18:51
Used for various packaging. I usually purchase it collectively at the home center, but I bought it as soon as it became necessary. It can be used normally without problems. Because the price is slightly higher than that of the home center, we will consider how to purchase it from the viewpoint of usage and appearance.
This review is about item#35091454.
For private garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:42:36
I will still use it, but it probably will be fine. It seems that it is very profitable as it has many meters compared to the price,
This review is about item#9216575.
When to tie baggage
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:41:09
It is due to the material, because it stretches, it is a weak feeling to tightly bind.
This review is about item#35091454.
Newspaper summary
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:26:06
Purchased at the same time because there is no longer a string to bind at the time of disposal of books, newspapers, etc. Oh well it is normal.
This review is about item#35091454.
It is for collecting newspaper magazines such as resource garbage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:20:59
Although I bought it to make it free shipping, although it is 200 meters for Daiso \ 100 shop, this item is 30% more. I think that there is quite a sense of profit because it should not be used up.
This review is about item#9216575.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:14:20
Strength is normal. It is good to have a large roll. I feel less twist.
This review is about item#9216575.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:35:43
Because it is a disposable string, I used a band-shaped string, but because I can not reuse it, I tried using a PP string, it was tough. If it is temporary knot and unravels it will be satisfying item.
This review is about item#35091454.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 23:51:52
Before using this product, I used 100 hundreds but I made a lot of quantity just making it a little expensive.
This review is about item#35091454.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:01:08
It is cheap and affordable because it uses a lot of times
This review is about item#35091454.
To unify the newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 15:10:26
It is cheap and the length is satisfactory. There is a sense that you can not buy elsewhere!
This review is about item#35091454.
To unify the newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:06:10
It is cheap and the length is satisfactory. There is a sense that you can not buy elsewhere!
This review is about item#35091454.
For blue sheets
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 10:01:34
I am not surprised, and the usability is very good. It is good not to bulk.
This review is about item#35091454.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:25:30
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#35091454.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Rope White
Pe Tape
150m Packing String
Pearl Rope
PP String
Packing PP Tape
Packing PP Tape
Tough Rope PP Rope
PP rope
SK Tape, Soft
PP String Roll
PP Tape
PP Strings
Pp Tape
PS Rope
PP Rope
PP Rope