Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pliers, with spring, external use

Pliers, with spring, external use
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used for product removal / removal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 14:37:40
I can grasp securely with good grip but because the width of the grip part is wide and difficult to use for women's hands I think that it is more stable to bend the end slightly narrower and bend a little to the outside?
This review is about item#6793306.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:07:09
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6793297.
C ring desorption
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:08:25
I do not think that I can use it many times because the tip is thin, but I think that it is reasonable.
This review is about item#6793281.
Motor Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 06:25:01
Accuracy was good, I could work with kitchen
This review is about item#06793281.
It is attachment and detachment of a general snap ring
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 18:47:43
Loosening of the shaft is very large (It is 1 mm or more (probably 2 mm) deviated from the tip), it can not be used stably. I thought that it was inexpensive, but unfortunately it seems it was a so-called "cheap buy". I tried scraping a bit because the lengths of the left and right of the tip were different, but because it was big, that would not work, if I tried to open the ring it would be out of the "pin". The structure of the tip may also place emphasis on versatility, but it may be the cause that the ring is easily dismounted because it is generally straight. I think I will find time and clap the axis to tighten, but when using an amateur, it seems wiser to buy a tool that is somewhat expensive even if it is expensive. (Note: I think that it is very cheap when looking at only the price, and if the groove into which the ring enters is away from the wall etc, it may be usable.
This review is about item#06793281.
Snap ring desorption
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 16:31:39
(For our company) Because it is a special tool (less frequently used), he was hesitant to purchase, but purchased by being attracted to the low price. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#06793297.
I bought it because the tip of the pliers so far broke to remove the snap ring of the machine.
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 12:29:51
I thought it was a good feeling, but the tip is thick for small snap ring and it can not be used. I think that it would be nice if there was a snap ring one millimeter ahead. If there is, I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#06793281.
Installation and removal of snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-18 08:20:29
The price is reasonable, the size is reasonable, and it is hard to slip even when used in oiled state.
This review is about item#06793297.
I am using it for detaching the snap ring for the shaft.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 14:39:24
We bought both small and medium size in bulk and straight type. It is difficult to come off with a jagged stop at the tip. Because it is identified by the size of the pliers by the size of the pin hole of the snap ring, I am wondering whether damage will be reduced. As of now, this tool is enough.
This review is about item#06793281.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-15 15:10:28
There is no particular problem, no trouble, no inconvenience.
This review is about item#06793306.
Remove the snap ring with a nominal diameter of 3 mm
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-30 12:57:29
Since the minimum opening width (closed state) is 3 mm, it can not be used for small rings. The tip diameter is thin, I misunderstood that it can be used as well because it is the same model as other company's products. I want to display the usable nominal diameter.
This review is about item#06793281.
Automobiles, motorcycles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 23:43:56
Although use frequency is low, I think that the condition of bending is just right and easy to use.
This review is about item#06793297.
Installation of snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-02 09:55:45
Excellent cost performance! Quality is also good
This review is about item#06793306.
Exchange of oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-13 02:12:20
Each size is necessary. It is a tool to cover your arms. It is cheap, but it can be used. You can prevent the pin from slipping off by slicing the tip of the pliers a little to make a groove.
This review is about item#06793281.
Oil seal exchange etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-13 02:02:50
I used cheap exchangable pliers, but I got bent with insufficient strength. You still have to arrange each size again. I think that it is made in Taiwan (I'm sorry if I made a mistake) It is cheap but it can be used. If you cut the pliers tip a little to make a groove, you can prevent the pin from slipping off.
This review is about item#06793306.
1