Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pliers, with spring, external use

Pliers, with spring, external use
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.64
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:49:54
The frequency of use is small, but it is used normally.
This review is about item#6793324.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:46:34
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6793333.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:11:35
Suitable for detailed work
This review is about item#06793315.
Removable snap ring for shaft
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:10:30
Although it was said that "φ 3 stop ring for axis can not be used" in the review of the other person, I purchased it on my plan to use with φ 6. Result It was not possible to use φ 6 · · ·
This review is about item#06793315.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:24:02
I think that I will last long if I buy it The strength of the destination is There is a good feeling
This review is about item#06793315.
Used to inflate so that you can work smoothly when the inner diameter dimension is marginal in shrinkage hose work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:37:31
Since the point is sharp, it is still easy to work if there is more roundness.
This review is about item#06793315.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 07:56:29
Snap ring pliers live life at the tip ring holding force! Although use is still slight, it seems to be pretty good.
This review is about item#06793315.
Attaching the snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:51:17
There is a groove cut at the tip, and the snap ring is hard to slip. Hold hands are also firm and easy to enter. Tip replacement type is slippery at the tip, snap ring flying and it is dangerous, but here is easy to use for exclusive use only.
This review is about item#06793333.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:56:25
good
This review is about item#06793333.
Removal of sprocket at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 13:13:43
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06793333.
Precision Machine Assembly
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 06:49:48
Although I purchased it with φ3 ~ in the description of item of SS-125F, the retaining ring for φ3 shaft was unusable. The distance between the nails was too wide to reach the hole & nails did not enter the hole. Also, because the shape of the nail is designed with versatility (corresponding size) preferential, it does not reach the itchy place. However, unlike pliers of sheet metal objects, grips and rattles play less. Since I wanted to use it at φ 3, I repurchased SS-125F of top industry.
This review is about item#06793315.
Attaching and removing the snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 15:52:30
It is very easy to use, there is no thing to skip the snap ring. The tip is strong and can be used with peace of mind.
This review is about item#06793324.
Attachment of c ring (motorcycle shaft part)
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 18:49:24
I could not remove it with the pliers in the home center due to the attachment and detachment of the larger ring. The feeling of use was good and it was easy to work by grasping the ring properly.
This review is about item#06793333.
Used for 6 mm snap ring
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 22:13:31
I bought it for use with a 6 mm snap ring, but the tip is too wide to fit in the catch hole of the snap ring. Also on the snap ring at the side of the wall you can not grasp because you can not enter the groove to catch. When I thought that I managed to take it, I slipped into a little rhythm and the snap ring flew away anyhow.
This review is about item#06793315.
Used for prototyping of special wheels
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 20:41:43
Tip shape is good and very easy to use
This review is about item#06793324.
Attachment and removal of C type snap ring of S-4
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-30 11:40:52
Corresponding diameter is 3 to 15 mm, but the toe is open more than 4 mm even in the closed state, so we could not grasp the snap ring. Although it seems that it is possible to use it by bending the toe inward somehow, according to other company's reviews it seems that the tip will immediately turn, so I am worried about how long it will last.
This review is about item#06793315.
I use it when I repair the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 12:45:48
If you use it for many years, it will be bent and you will not be able to use it, but I am satisfied while I am new. If the tools are good, the work is quick.
This review is about item#06793324.
For repair of troubled parts, remove the snap ring attached to the back of the deep hole.
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 00:29:45
The tip was bent at one time, and it could not be used at all.
This review is about item#06793324.
Automobile, motorcycle parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 23:41:22
I bought it because I could not use what I was using until now. The feeling of use did not feel the difference with other companies.
This review is about item#06793324.
Used for various things
3
From Japan
On 2010-06-12 10:29:25
Commodity, correspondence together, there are no conspicuous problems, there are things as well as the trouble was thought to the last, as expected. I am not satisfied or dissatisfied, so it's normal. It is a way of saying that there is no need to write a review, but keeping ordinary is important. It is satisfying because it is ordinary. Thank you very much for this time.
This review is about item#06793333.
1 2