Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
576 Customer Reviews
5 star 307
4 star 138
3 star 72
2 star 35
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 576 Reviews
Remove dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:01:48
It was good that the ear hooked part became flat, and it did not hurt my ear even if I masked for a long time.
This review is about item#49840446.
Food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:29:54
The mask offered at the workplace was rather diluted, somehow the inside became wet and drooled and I felt sick. Because I do not like it, I purchased it personally at a drug store, but it is not cheap at all ... If I purchase this mask for testing, there is not such a thing. I think that there are also people who think that it is hot because it is 3 layers, but I think that it is a solid fit and a good fit, personally a very good item. I do not know the pain of my ear because I wear it on the work clothes, but I feel it is a little hard strings for people who hang directly on my ear.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:19:31
Although it is cheap, it can be used normally and it can be changed many times a day.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily hygiene
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:38:47
Although it is cheap, it is strong and I like it very much. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:17:08
Compared to what I used to use, I feel stiff and thick, it is stuffy. Also, those containing quantities are not suitable boxes and the boxes are cut off quickly, making it difficult to remove them.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:51:33
It is lighter than the 4 layer mask. I feel that this is enough if I usually use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out, in daily life in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:40:57
I used the two layers previously, but with three layers, I feel more reliable removal of dust etc.
This review is about item#49840446.
House cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 21:41:29
Excellent cost performance. It is well received that the staff is comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#49840446.
Manufacturing work in patisserie
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:58:53
The price and thickness were satisfactory enough for price worth the price.
This review is about item#49840446.
During machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:12:12
I am using it throughout the year. It is convenient because it becomes 60 boxes per box. It would be very helpful if there were no missing items in the winter.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cooking · Delivery · Wearing at the time of preventing infection prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:46:27
When choosing because it is frequently used, it is important to price as much as possible, and since the goods are properly maintained, it is very worth it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Organizing old documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 14:44:40
I also like the price as well as comfortable to use. I will repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:18:35
I use it in places where dust is generated. It is more fluffy than the things of the home center brand and it is very useful.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:01:23
Quality is also cheap and cheap, so we respond quickly, so we are repeating many times.
This review is about item#49840446.
Eliminate pollen
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:23:57
Somehow, I feel the effect. I am also in close contact with the face and there is no sneeze, so I feel secure.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out in winter
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:58:29
It is hard on the whole and does not fit on the face. Especially there is no flexibility in adjusting the nose, The original function of the mask is impaired. Breathability is also bad.
This review is about item#6798793.
For cleaning and hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:21:02
I use it conveniently for cleaning and pollen season. I want to repeat and buy it because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust proof while working on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:22:29
Since it is inexpensive, it is installed on site as disposable. Especially without an unpopular, it is purchased as a staple.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against hay fever. Measures to clean dust.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:26:42
I always use it. It is good if there is something like a marker that can distinguish the top and bottom of the mask from the moment.
This review is about item#6798793.
every day
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:31:40
It is good for COSPA because it exchanges many times every day. Even the part of the ear does not hurt, it is always this mask.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Cotton Work Gloves
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop