Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
665 Customer Reviews
5 star 373
4 star 154
3 star 77
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 665 Reviews
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:32:20
Rubber is thin, but it is made firmly, price is also easy and it is bargain because there are many sheets.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of salon treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:42:20
Because it is cheap but firm, you can always keep clean up by changing every time. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:19:45
Breath is not painful and easy to use. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for maintenance of food factories
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:27:02
Especially it can be used without problems There is no claim from the scene
This review is about item#49840446.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:41:09
It is firmly thick, even compared with ready-made products, it can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#49840446.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 13:30:58
It's just good thickness. The breath is not painful, it is the thickness of the limit.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday life
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:30:24
I think that it is still better if it is slightly thick so that it can be used also for factory work
This review is about item#49840446.
When I caught a cold
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:14:35
I will use it in large amounts during the cold and pollen season. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for woodwork cutting, polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:41:32
Although it is an ordinary mask, there is no particular problem in doing woodworking work.
This review is about item#6798793.
Daily maintenance, sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:59:34
I always buy it in repeat, I do not have to feel stuffy.
This review is about item#49840446.
During product inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:40:52
It is used to prevent inhalation of dust during product inspection. I think that the feeling of use is good with the softness of the rubber and fabric to be applied to the ears being reasonable.
This review is about item#49840446.
For sterilization room work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:39:15
It is a consumable item that will be destroyed in a few hours, so it is helpful to have a good cospa. Since it is the same as what I used to date, I will buy it from here in the future.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work, measures against pollen
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:16:24
It feels thicker than what I sell at the shop front, and I feel that the size is one size larger. I think that it is a good product. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Use during food production
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:59:15
Even though it is cheap, it does not differ from anything else in particular. It is very useful. Hopefully it will be helpful if there are variations in size. I want a small size for a woman.
This review is about item#49840446.
During work, measures against hay fever, when I caught a cold etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:45:17
It is cheap and recommended. If it is 2 layers, it will be unsatisfactory and I always buy 3 layers. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:03:18
I recommend it because it is worth the price. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:49:42
Although it is a thin mask, it is enough for the prevention of a cold. Because it is cheap, I purchase it at the time of order.
This review is about item#49840446.
For house cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:32:07
I am using it for work of house cleaning. Because it is used every day, the price is also economical and saved. I am satisfied with the feeling of use satisfactorily.
This review is about item#49840446.
Linen work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 22:49:42
The price is also cheap and can be used casually. Besides, I made it solid and I am satisfied enough. I have already ordered many times.
This review is about item#49840446.
For factory work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:18:02
Because it is disposable every day, the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Disposable Cap
Stretch Mask EF
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Cotton Work Gloves
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop
Fabric Tape