Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
635 Customer Reviews
5 star 351
4 star 147
3 star 76
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 635 Reviews
Used when working on site, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:42:12
Compared to the previous monotaro mask, the quality and packing have become much better. I switched what I had purchased at a drug store.
This review is about item#49840446.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:40:05
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:13:28
When buying on special sale day, it is saved because it can be bought quite cheaply. I think that it is an ordinary mask and no color.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures for pollen
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 09:53:20
The fabric has a sense of luxury unexpectedly. Individual difference is also small, easy to use. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out · Working in a medical institution
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:53:29
With solid products, I have used this only with confidence for the last few years. Awesome cost performance. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:53:47
High cost performance, thick fabric for price, disposable is a waste. It seems to be good for employees.
This review is about item#49840446.
For light work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:11:41
To dusty light work. I wonder if throwaway is enough. It is not an over type so it can not be used for cough stopping as usual.
This review is about item#49840446.
During cleaning work, during work hours
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:13:44
It is inexpensive, as good as commercial ones, thank you.
This review is about item#49840446.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:55:37
Which is behind and which table is not understood at all. Is there a side with more overlapping threads behind?
Pollen prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 14:50:47
Even if it is cheap, the quality is equivalent to other companies' products. Since the elastic string to be put on the ear is slightly wide I feel that my ear is less prone to pain than other companies' products.
This review is about item#49840446.
Purchase for measures against hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:14:43
Purchased for measures against hay fever, it is inferior to expensive ones
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 19:06:57
I purchase it every time. I think that this 3-layer type is better than a commercially available mask.
This review is about item#49840446.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:37:47
I can use it without difficulty with the mask I used to date. I use it everyday. Nothing to say to the cospar side.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against hay fever. Light working time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:20:22
I am satisfied because it is cheap. It satisfies the basic performance such as no problem in quality, fit to the face, not having pain in the ear.
This review is about item#49840446.
Eliminate pollen
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 22:41:47
It is solidly made of thick material. The size is for adult men. There are so many pollen this year, but I am saved with this mask.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:04:45
I am using it for measures against pollen. Cospa is good, I appreciate it
This review is about item#49840446.
Metal cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 23:27:45
Because it exchanges many times a day, it is saved also in terms of cost It is not inferior to other masks I am happy if there is an S size
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:54:11
Even male staff can hide the jaws hidden and cover it, can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#49840446.
You can use it normally
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 09:35:57
Because the season of a cold is used every day, it will soon be gone. It can be used for everyday use.
This review is about item#49840446.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:10:54
The goods and quality of about 500 yen sold to the drug store are almost unchanged and are generally good.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Disposable Cap
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Economical Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop