Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Permanent Magnetic Holder

Permanent Magnetic Holder
Sales Price: 13.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:30:36
Absolute adsorption power. Excellent than expected. Ideal for fitting a small mouth when welding.
This review is about item#6794611.
Maintenance of processing jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 17:50:36
Can be used without any inferiority. It is good to cut the magnet face with a lathe at low temperature.
This review is about item#6851056.
Steel frame making
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 10:05:36
I use it mainly for scaling and gusset film restraint. It's powerful, so removing it is a bit difficult but you can rest assured about this. It will be appreciated if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6794636.
no problem
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:08:41
It will be appreciated if you only get the price a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06794636.
Absolute size
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:33:26
The ink droplet's thread is damaged when it is too strong to remove it! In other work is a big success!
This review is about item#06851056.
Maintain work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 21:56:16
I would like to purchase additional if it is necessary that it is not inferior to those made by other companies.
This review is about item#06794611.
I take it with a magnet to take accessories by cutting the steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 08:06:16
There was nothing about goods and price, but if we entered screws instead of handles, we were satisfied very much. Is it luxury?
This review is about item#06851056.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 13:33:22
I am satisfied with both price and performance.
This review is about item#06794627.
Scribe on the steel plate, hold the harp yarn when drawing in the ink pad, or draw the line at the time of machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 18:51:19
If sucking of magnet is very good, instead it is hard to remove, if magnet can be released with Wamps, it is possible to eliminate extraneous work of iron powder removal work efficiently,
This review is about item#06851056.
Use for fixing the safety cover.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 09:17:19
There was no problem at all about use and products, but surprised to open the packaging! It is! Grease adhered to the magnet surface, covering that side with oil papers and unpacking at the office desk, it was covered with oil. I think that it is possible to become an accident in the future if you do not mention rust preventive treatment in the product notes.
This review is about item#06794627.
Adjustment of jig
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 12:39:19
I think that it is very good with a powerful magnet for the price. I purchased 20 last time, but I purchased five additional additions this time.
This review is about item#06794627.
For fixation when wiring connector is removed. To fix the digital calipers.
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 12:29:32
Although there is no problem, a user who is a little thinner is better usability.
This review is about item#06794627.
As a support for mounting steel plate on the adapter
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 12:20:17
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06851083.
We are utilizing it widely including welding jig, temporary fixation
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 12:37:10
The price is reasonable and I am considering purchasing next time as well
This review is about item#06794611.
Positioning during welding.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 21:47:55
It is effective in aligning the surface when welding argon and fixing the product. Ideally, the strength of the magnetic force is small and strong, but if you consider the cost, you can not say luxury. It was stronger than I expected unexpectedly.
This review is about item#06851056.
Face matching of steel plates
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-03 12:25:28
It is good that the iron plate does not shift because the magnetic force is very strong
This review is about item#06794636.
I use it on the ground side of arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-23 07:46:25
Very convenient and always useful
This review is about item#06794636.
Tool creation devised for door mounting work
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 19:01:46
Satisfied
This review is about item#06794627.
Keep pasting drawings etc. in the workplace when working
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-23 15:39:48
I am satisfied with the current use
This review is about item#06794627.
Tool holding
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-07 20:04:03
Although it is inexpensive, it has a considerably strong magnetic force, and we can hold tools that are heavy. It is a bargain.
This review is about item#06794627.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Holder Base
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
For T Type Handle Km-05C
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Plate
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
For T Type Handle Km-03C
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Strong Magnet
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
T Handle Knobs