Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Folding Magnifier With Scale

Folding Magnifier With Scale
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For detailed work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:55:41
It was smaller than I thought, but I think it is good to have both hands free.
This review is about item#6789991.
When writing small letters on documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:40:54
I used a product from another company, but since it is hard to see it, I replaced it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6789991.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:36:14
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#6789991.
To see the ruled lines of the box.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 20:06:28
The deviation of the ruled line etc. was clearly visible.
This review is about item#06789991.
I will see the dot
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 18:02:47
I can see better, but I have more weight than before
This review is about item#06789991.
It is used for line measurement · shape confirmation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:05:22
It is a good feeling that memory is also easier to see than the one used before.
This review is about item#06789991.
Confirmation of appearance of parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 13:12:46
It looks good.
This review is about item#06789991.
Buy as thought it was useful to see the address of the minimal map
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 23:05:03
I regret that the enlargement magnification was too big!
This review is about item#06789991.
I use it for spinning.
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 12:28:26
It is hard to understand a bit because my eyes are bad.
This review is about item#06789991.
I use it when I see a map of fine letters especially Zenrin etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 18:51:28
It is foldable, compact and easy to use. Compared to a box-shaped loupe, it is easy to take in light so it is bright and easy to read. Recently I went to the camera shop but it stopped film check Because the number of the magnifying glass became less, I am glad that this loupe is found.
This review is about item#06789991.
It is used for company work, when making minor modifications during production.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 14:19:52
Since one side is open, it is very convenient because you can easily correct the work with a brush while checking the dimensions with the magnifying glass. I also like folding and becoming compact.
This review is about item#06789991.
Measure the density between the inch of the textile thread.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 11:31:56
Easy to use because the frame width is exactly 1 inch (2.54 cm).
This review is about item#06789991.
Look at scratches of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 12:54:29
It is compact and looks good and convenient
This review is about item#06789991.
Proofreading work (see printed letters)
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:25:51
In the beginning I did not understand how to use it but I was embarrassed, but now I'm getting used to it very useful. I think that it is enclosed with a brief instruction on how to use it. Also, what I am concerned a little now is to pinch your fingers (to break up and down) when stretching what is folded.
This review is about item#06789991.
View print type (proofreading work)
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-28 15:40:58
Initially I received it, I did not understand how to use it, it was very frustrating (I could not see it in time). I want instructions for usage
This review is about item#06789991.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnifier, Single Lens
Fringe Eye Loupe, Double Lens
Loupe with Needle
Loupe Stand type
Linen tester double lens 6 times
Pocket Magnifying Glass
Stripe checking Loupe 1 lens 15mm
Three-fold type Linen Tester
Three-fold type Loupe Z type
Slide-Out Magnifier
Stripe checking Loupe
Stripe checking Loupe 2 lens 10mm
Large Fringe Eye Loupe (Double Lens)
Stripe checking Loupe 25mm 6 magnification
Folding loupe