Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
226 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 55
3 star 16
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 226 Reviews
Load tightening of luggage on the pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:49:50
I purchased a good 5 m (black) thing because the four sides of the pallet are weaker than 5 m to use for tightening the plastic box objects on the pallet. Usability is not much different from polypropylene band, but I think that hitting an item is softer than the polypropylene material with the width and material of the belt. Although I'd like to verify robustness and cost performance while using it, it is star 5 because I personally like black.
This review is about item#23991704.
Fixing car base
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 23:04:35
It is thin but quite firm. For now it has been fixed without problems
This review is about item#23991677.
Luggage fixation to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 12:42:47
Because it is cheaper than home center, it is useful. Compared to the manufacturer's products, the metal fittings are somewhat lighter, but they are used without problems in terms of strength.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixing motorcycle transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 00:21:13
Because it is cheap, is it OK? I thought I ordered but it is quite solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing the long length of the van to the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:41:18
I used a rubber band in the past, but since it has deteriorated, I purchased it by replacement. The belt is slippery and the buckle is steel, so it is feeling tightened tightly. I have not relaxed at the moment, but I think that this area is also important for the technology of human beings to fix. I think that it is a good product to fix a relatively lightweight thing such as PVC pipe 4 m of VU 100 and square material 4 m to the carrier.
This review is about item#23991643.
Tightening a large box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:32:31
Great box was found big enough to find suitable fasteners. The color is also conspicuous by the luminescent color.
This review is about item#7294874.
Used for packing, transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:29:35
Although it is difficult to enter ahead, it is quite easy to use with scissors cutting with a lighter.
This review is about item#7294865.
Tie-ups of light tigers
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:28:13
Although the goods themselves are good, shipping is slow. It will be on that day, but if you order on Saturday and Sunday it will take 3 business days. It will take several days to arrive further and will be kept waiting for nearly a week. You can not buy anything in a hurry. By the way it was not until a few months ago.
This review is about item#23991695.
To stop the rear of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 01:53:12
I am using it for stopping a motorcycle baggage It is better to be cheap than anything
This review is about item#23991677.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:48:43
I always use it. Even though it is inexpensive, quality is also very good.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixing bring-in tool box and others to transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:33:21
Previously I used a rubber cord type that stretches for bicycles, but fixation is sweet and the load collapses. Fixed with a belt buckle type that I bought this time! enough.
This review is about item#23991652.
Luggage fixation on carrier
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:04:06
I think that price quality is good but I think that there are two sets
This review is about item#23991643.
Product movement work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:33:35
It feels good to have colors. Durability does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#7294874.
When fixing the load to the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:08:58
It is cheap and durable. Cost performance is high, the use feeling is also good.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use two to attach the ladder to the car carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:49:35
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is a good place to exchange frequently.
This review is about item#23991643.
I use it for fixing Nishikigoi's automatic feeding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:44:28
Tighten with one touch, there is no slack, so it is good. Easy
This review is about item#23991643.
Unity to carry dead branches
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 10:09:02
Exactly 2 meters in length. It's a fluorescent color so you can easily understand the mountain slope. The metal fittings should be solid. If possible, the tip of the belt is a bit hard, and If it is tapered it will be easier to put in metal fittings and I think it will be even better.
This review is about item#23991643.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 22:26:00
In the market, I was looking for 3m with only even number. This item was just perfectly good length
This review is about item#50971183.
It is a stepladder, fixation of materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 14:33:25
I hope the belt will enter the buckle smoothly! If buckle breaks while using it may be good if there is only buckle sale! What?
This review is about item#23991643.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:14:44
Since the buckle is metal, you do not have to worry about breakage even if you fix it tightly. Because the belt is also a fancy color, it is easy to understand at a glance whether you are doing a band or not. It is better to have a fancy color band for work.
This review is about item#23991652.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Lashing Strap
Fixing Belt
Carry Belt
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap