Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap Ring Plier, 4Pcs

Snap Ring Plier, 4Pcs
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.46
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 18
3 star 19
2 star 13
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews [ See all 116 customer reviews ]
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:45:17
There is an adapter in the right place, I bought it, I will not sink in this price.
This review is about item#6790603.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:33:12
I purchased it for removal and installation of C type snap ring. At this price the tip shape is also set plural and is used only occasionally enough. Looks, the tip seems a little weak, but even if it should break, I think that it will be fine as the other tips of the set will make it in time.
This review is about item#06790603.
A pair of front forks
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:46:25
It is cheap and can be used normally, It is bargain if DIY user of the extent of occasionally using it with vertical tightening OK
This review is about item#6790603.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:37:01
It is useful because it can be used for both inside diameter and outside diameter and the angular difference is complete
This review is about item#6790603.
Hub bearing exchange work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:34:02
The cutting edge broke with one shot. It is totally useless. I removed it with a screwdriver. It was a wasteful investment.
This review is about item#6790603.
Jimny's refreshment
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:56:50
I used it for the overhaul of Jimny's front Hujiaju. The smaller snap can be removed and installed well. The bigger one, I could not get rid of it.
This review is about item#6790603.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:33:31
I used the same type of item of another manufacturer for nearly 5 years but purchased it because I lost the parts to fix. There seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#6790603.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:30:40
I bought it thinking that it was poor and thought it was suitable for the price, but unfortunately it did not become usable.
This review is about item#6790603.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 10:00:13
It was unexpected goods. The making was poor, the strength of the tip was unfortunately regrettable.
This review is about item#6790603.
I used it at the maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:38:02
At this price this attachment was able to be used without delightful problems. Even if you do not need it, it will do something, but there is a convenient tool.
This review is about item#6790603.
For vehicles · motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:26:13
Umen. Is not it good? After all the price is the price. Can somehow be used but will you buy it again? If you are asked, I will never purchase next time (laugh) Let's consider firm tools of domestic manufacturers as well. After this, I bought KTC again.
This review is about item#6790603.
When maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:51:34
Since the tip is interchangeable, it can be used for most snap ring removal / setting work.
This review is about item#6790603.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:44:15
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#6790603.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 02:27:09
Although making is bad, it can be used without problems. I am satisfied if this price. Replacement of the tip parts requires pin insertion and removal, which takes time.
This review is about item#06790603.
For fixing the C ring to the shaft
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 08:54:48
It is better to replace the tool tip for hole and shaft. Although both are necessary, since they are not so frequently used, they are of a system of exchanging, but exchange can be done easily by hand, so it will not be a pain.
This review is about item#06790603.
Snap ring desorption
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 23:06:52
I bought it for trial because four replacement tips follow at this price. But what is this unlikely rattling fitting part. This is not a half-bad thing such as play, it is appropriate to dispose of inspection before shipment. 100 yen shop tool is much easier to use, it is a gem for a complete land mine tool masochist.
This review is about item#06790603.
Maintenance of precision instruments
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:18:40
Although the head is not so sharp, I think that I was working with radiopen for precision, it is the difference of muddy. I'm satisfied (although it is a price) without flying a ring nor stabbing a finger accidentally.
This review is about item#06790603.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:50:29
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#06790603.
Dorasha OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:49:18
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06790603.
Maintenance of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:35:05
I thought that it would be nice if it would be good to have a multi-function but a wider widow
This review is about item#06790603.