Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contact Tip, N Type

Contact Tip, N Type
Sales Price: 11.70 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 11:53:54
I used the Panasonic Z - Ⅱ chip all the time but it was cheap so I tried purchasing it. There was a person saying that the person in the workplace is neither better nor the person who said that this person is better, but there was no bad evaluation.
This review is about item#6798574.
It is used for welding machine to weld iron.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 15:06:17
Because it is consumable, it is inexpensive, but it can be used equally as a maker item, so it is handy.
This review is about item#06798574.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 21:15:29
Since the tip is rough, spatter tends to adhere, it immediately hinders the supply of the wire, and a stable welding work can not be performed for a long time. You should buy Panasonic.
This review is about item#06798565.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 15:04:57
Although I tried to purchase it while feeling the attraction to the price difference with the maker item, when using it for continuous welding mainly at around 170 A, half of the manufacturer's life has no life span · · · subjective though it is not suitable for professional traders maybe
This review is about item#06798565.
About 250 A welding
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 10:03:59
It has too much possession compared with genuine products. I do not know whether it is defective due to the lot thought to have only about 1 to 20% of usual, but it is expected to improve.
This review is about item#06798574.
Heavy machine machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 07:27:51
I bought it at the price, but I have not used it compared with other products. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#06798574.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 15:26:52
It depends on the purpose of use, but it is easy in the case of padding work. I wonder who to use it.
This review is about item#06798565.
Robot · semi-automatic welding · automatic machine
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-28 01:26:12
When the material of the whole chip is too soft and heat is applied, the tip becomes wider than the wire diameter. Positioning will come around especially for robots and automatic machines.
This review is about item#06798565.
Used at welding welding current of 220 A or less for general metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 12:10:55
It usually has 3 to 4 weeks processing, and it has only half a day of equivalent processing. The wear was so fast that there was no experience in the past. It depends on the lot etc, but I am surprised. Although I have comments on the review that I am very satisfied, I thought that I would put it on trustworthiness. Please implement it if it can improve it.
This review is about item#06798574.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 08:15:38
I could use it without change as a genuine product. The item reached, it was a defective item, but since it was able to respond very quickly, the substitute item reached the next day. Of course, I felt that the correspondence of the staff is wonderful.
This review is about item#06798565.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 12:40:15
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#06798574.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 09:47:58
I'd like to purchase 1.0
Chip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-14 08:19:18
It can be used without any problems. This price is glad.
This review is about item#06798565.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-17 16:52:50
Is not there for 1.0?
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 12:40:57
It is in no way inferior to domestic chips
This review is about item#06798565.
Used as consumable parts of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 14:34:53
It is saved because the price is cheap, unchanged from the maker goods.
This review is about item#06798565.
Welding work with semi-automatic welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-20 16:55:27
It is not inferior to that of the leading manufacturer, and it is almost satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#06798574.
Factory welding of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-25 10:16:00
It is comparable to that of the manufacturer. No complaints from workers. We are considering continued use in the future.
This review is about item#06798574.
Welding of middle plate
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-18 20:18:32
Ease of use equivalent to manufacturer products
This review is about item#06798574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CO2 Torch Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Z-II Tip
Orifice
D Type Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
Insulated Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
A Insert
N Type Nozzle
D Contact Tip, Standard
A Insert
Insert
Contact tip
Welding Solid Wire
Insert
Torch Insulator
CO2Z II chip