Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set
Sales Price: 20.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Work in places that are difficult to use normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:37:19
Since it is with a holder, it is handy to use with careful handling with ball treatment.
This review is about item#06795485.
When there is Hexagon
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:39:27
Was it 6 meters? When I used it for 5 · 60 screws hard, I started playing. Is it a price?
This review is about item#6795503.
Used for normal maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:18:23
For the price, it is a solid impression. There are times when I feel that the corners are round, but there is nothing to do with it. However, I was concerned that there was something like rust.
This review is about item#6795485.
Hexagon tightening removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:13:15
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#6795503.
Electric construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:00:43
I am sorry that the power will not enter because it is not longer than I thought, I would like to lengthen the narrow wrench.
This review is about item#6795503.
Business trip tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 12:44:36
It is an application which does not apply large torque and it is used less frequently so I do not know the durability well, but it seems that the main body will last for a long time if it is my use. Just in this case? I'm going to be Skyles spinning soon.
This review is about item#6795485.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:36:02
Although it is not bad as an inexpensive set, things with a small diameter will degrade the machining accuracy of the ball part. Asahi Metal made separately purchased separately.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:40:01
The length is a little longer, the better.
This review is about item#6795503.
Disassemble and assemble
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 23:14:22
Especially it can be used without galling against screws. However, if you use another famous tool maker's hex wrench, you will remember the feeling of sucking on the screw, but not in Kore.
This review is about item#06795503.
For maintenance of motorcycles etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 23:02:28
Among monochromatic products, it seems that quality is good and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06795485.
Repair of heating machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:27:54
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06795485.
Maintenance of cars and bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:03:40
Hexagonal system is sweet and playful & lots of cap bolts seems to lick You scared cheap buyers ... If you buy cheap items ... you should have won the KTC even if it is 1,000 yen higher.
This review is about item#06795503.
Assembling of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 21:32:00
The price is quite cheap and satisfactory going on, but the thing was price. After purchasing, only one unit was assembled, but the frequent use 2.5, 3 fell off the corner of the hexagon and it was roughly rounded. (Round than the brand that was originally chamfered round) Also, straight side? There was a thing that it was thought that the end of the end face was not processed, it was decocting by cutting it, and the wrench was shallow. Regarding the ball side, it was not a regular usage, but situation number 3 broke. (It has never broken in brand products)
This review is about item#06795485.
Tightening work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 08:39:48
I think that it is pretty pricey, but the thing that I purchased earlier than the thing of other manufacturers is the thing of the hexadecimal part purchased.I think that the other one is good at about 1 year.
This review is about item#06795503.
Machine setup work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:40:07
The strange fitting feeling when you got it is good. After that, do not bend or break.
This review is about item#06795485.
General mechanical assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 20:54:08
I have been using it for about 3 years. The use environment is covered with oil, dusty, various. I am treating it somewhat, but it is very solid and very satisfying product. I do not understand the meaning of buying a wrench set at a high price .... Since the head of a thin wrench has twisted, I will purchase it on a continuation!
This review is about item#06795485.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 08:36:05
It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product, it can be used normally, it seems to be superior to CP.
This review is about item#06795485.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 10:36:40
Although it is a tool of a private brand, it is usable without major dissatisfaction or anxiety.
This review is about item#06795485.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 16:54:16
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#06795485.
Used by other amateur bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:22:51
The hex wrench set so far was short and it was included in the set tool of the home center. By improving maintenance and ease of use, I chose a ballpoint hex wrench. For amateurs to use on Sunday maintenance, is not Cospa the best? Because I bought it on the day of 10% discount, it is even less expensive.
This review is about item#06795485.
1 2 3