Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Holder

Welding Holder
Sales Price: 18.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Part repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 07:50:12
It can be used satisfactorily without problems as before replacement.
This review is about item#09157696.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:08:25
I was surprised to receive it! It was a proper manufacturer product www If you buy it at discount time, it is more convincing.
This review is about item#9157696.
Electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:29:45
It arrived soon. It seems to be able to use it safely with a maid in jackpan. Durability is now.
This review is about item#9157696.
On site welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:53:39
It was saved because we had to prepare quickly from the order of goods to shipping.
This review is about item#9157696.
Maintenance of welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:38:09
The sleeve of the caulking part was too weak, and it was a bit painful to do. After caulking after all, I soldered it to stop it.
This review is about item#9157696.
Electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 19:31:00
If it was this price you had better change it long ago.
This review is about item#9157696.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:45:13
You can use nothing as a problem. I think that it is advantageous to consider the price.
This review is about item#9157696.
Hardware welding in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:56:57
I am familiar with my hands and are using very much
This review is about item#9157696.
We used it for maintenance of welding machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:30:32
We are using the same as other products, but the durability is now.
This review is about item#9157696.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:11:58
This is no good. I do not buy it I can not return it cheaply or bad? The adult's toy level is only 10 yen worth nothing Another one should be better. The handle is a brown one. If you can not return it please exchange. Put it across the top plate for heavenly welding. Before sparking, the welding rods are pointing in different directions, so it is impossible to have heavenly welding (overhead). Please return and exchange it so it's a detached island! will send.
This review is about item#6798626.
Hold the welding rod.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:49:56
Although I thought about buying a cover, I felt that I had to buy a coffee, although I had not bought it before, although I had not bought it before, I bought it because there is not much price difference. The results are slightly misaligned with the fixing screw hole, you can adjust, OK, from now you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#9157696.
For welding work
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:52:30
It is a commodity of price that you should not compare with the manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#6798626.
Used when creating gantry
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:52:43
It is possible to hold the welding rod securely, and do not grind. I think it is very high quality.
This review is about item#09157696.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:37:14
Thank you
This review is about item#09157696.
garage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 07:57:57
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09157696.
Household DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 10:10:40
I wanted to purchase simultaneous if a solid line that is solid and easy to use is cut out
This review is about item#09157696.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:51:23
It is easy to use because it uses many thin rods. Also, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09157696.
I have already bought it many times.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:07:33
I am using it for a low voltage welding machine, but at this price it is satisfactory for usability. I always use a 2 mm stick, but I would say it would be great if I could desire a 1.6 mm stick to say desire.
This review is about item#09157696.
Engine welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:02:47
It has a strong force to grasp the welding rod and it is very safe to secure the welding rod firmly. I think that the use feeling is good and the price is cheap and it can be exchanged regularly.
This review is about item#09157696.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 18:57:04
It is the same as what you are using now it's easy to use
This review is about item#09157696.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Holder
  • Holder
  • Sanritsu Electric Industry
  • 24.25 SGD
  • 4.833330(6)
SJ type welding rod holder
Earth Clips
Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding
Earth Clips
Electrode Holder 300A
Grounding Clip, Vise Type
Wct Cable Joint
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
JA300 Plug
Cable Joint 300A
Earth Clips
Cable joint
Holder Clip for Welder
Welding for flexible cable WCT