Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Holder

Welding Holder
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 14:22:21
Since the hardware that holds down the captier is not cylindrical, it takes time to replace.
This review is about item#6798626.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:14:14
Will the sticks become unstable due to exhaustion of the vice grasping the welding rods, are not they going to last longer?
This review is about item#6798626.
Arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:03:51
Since sludge accumulated in the clip part, the force to grip disappeared, so I replaced it. It was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#6798626.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:46:04
It is very hard to use because the entrance is narrow. I bought two but returned one. There is another copper tube for wire connection, but only half (crescent shape) is available. After all the cheap items are different. Returned goods accepted pleasantly. Thank you.
This review is about item#6798626.
Part repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 07:50:12
It can be used satisfactorily without problems as before replacement.
This review is about item#09157696.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:08:25
I was surprised to receive it! It was a proper manufacturer product www If you buy it at discount time, it is more convincing.
This review is about item#9157696.
Electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:29:45
It arrived soon. It seems to be able to use it safely with a maid in jackpan. Durability is now.
This review is about item#9157696.
On site welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:53:39
It was saved because we had to prepare quickly from the order of goods to shipping.
This review is about item#9157696.
Maintenance of welding machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:38:09
The sleeve of the caulking part was too weak, and it was a bit painful to do. After caulking after all, I soldered it to stop it.
This review is about item#9157696.
Electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 19:31:00
If it was this price you had better change it long ago.
This review is about item#9157696.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:45:13
You can use nothing as a problem. I think that it is advantageous to consider the price.
This review is about item#9157696.
Hardware welding in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:56:57
I am familiar with my hands and are using very much
This review is about item#9157696.
We used it for maintenance of welding machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:30:32
We are using the same as other products, but the durability is now.
This review is about item#9157696.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:11:58
This is no good. I do not buy it I can not return it cheaply or bad? The adult's toy level is only 10 yen worth nothing Another one should be better. The handle is a brown one. If you can not return it please exchange. Put it across the top plate for heavenly welding. Before sparking, the welding rods are pointing in different directions, so it is impossible to have heavenly welding (overhead). Please return and exchange it so it's a detached island! will send.
This review is about item#6798626.
Hold the welding rod.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:49:56
Although I thought about buying a cover, I felt that I had to buy a coffee, although I had not bought it before, although I had not bought it before, I bought it because there is not much price difference. The results are slightly misaligned with the fixing screw hole, you can adjust, OK, from now you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#9157696.
For welding work
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:52:30
It is a commodity of price that you should not compare with the manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#6798626.
Used when creating gantry
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:52:43
It is possible to hold the welding rod securely, and do not grind. I think it is very high quality.
This review is about item#09157696.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:37:14
Thank you
This review is about item#09157696.
garage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 07:57:57
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09157696.
Household DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 10:10:40
I wanted to purchase simultaneous if a solid line that is solid and easy to use is cut out
This review is about item#09157696.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Holder
  • Holder
  • Sanritsu Electric Industry
  • 25.99 SGD
  • 4.833330(6)
SJ type welding rod holder
Grounding Clip, Vise Type
Electrode Holder 300A
Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding
Earth Clips
Earth Clips
Wct Cable Joint
Earth Clips
Cable joint
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
Cable Joint 300A
JA300 Plug
Holder Clip for Welder
Welding for flexible cable WCT